The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

SylverEagles
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by SylverEagles »

Oh my goodness!! A freekick for Sheffield....this is danger!!!

SylverEagles wrote:It has happened!!!

it was coming. The only person capable of "holding" the ball Laca was substituted instead of Ozil...I no tell you?

Muhahaha. What da Fleck just happened?

SHU go win,

it was coming. The only person capable of "holding" the ball Laca was substituted instead of Ozil...I no tell you?
True Laca would have play Ozil position but Arteta trying to pleased some fans by playing Ozil 90 minutes

kajifu wrote:SHU go win,
Kaji fufu, iyan, eba ati gbegiri :rotf:

Have faith guys. It's anyone's game
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Chief,

Please can you point out the one time Laca held onto the ball in this game?
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Good God, Mustafi are you mad????
What last ditch blocks to stop sure goals

Arsenal...haba

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

SHU are the ones making chances!!

Ref end the game biko,

Haka: Mad Man!!
What was that for? Oh why bother it’s Haka giving you another free kick in our area.
My God good save by Leno through traffic
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

There is no urgency at all in the Arsenal game. We are at home for crying out loud...

Saka the runaway MOTM!
Same kid they said the coaches were dumb for using

mmeny wrote:

Chief,

Please can you point out the one time Laca held onto the ball in this game?

I will tell you specifics when I get a chance to re-watch. I don't remember the #10 player who should hold the ball actually do so.

FT

11 draws :rotf: kai

kajifu wrote:SHU go win,
Kaji fufu, iyan, eba ati gbegiri :rotf:
Stop it when some one is shaking

1-1 FT

So many draws in the league today

WTF!! What the Fleck just happened?

What’s the point dwelling over the obvious. Please tell me what use Ozil is 2 this team. Even Haka, at least saved a sure goal and contributed with some timely plays. This guy is absolutely HORRIBLE. Mustafi? Lord help us. Anyway I’m not even that bothered.
On thing is for sure, the Arteta Comfort Suite will soon start feeling the heat.
This team doesn’t look good at all!