The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Guys how far? :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:Nor mind dem..excuses after excuses
Fairweather fan. You be Leicester or Chelsea?

We shall see by end of tomorrow. Yeye pikin :roll:
Your mates are being about their purposes in life, you are busy losing sleep over a foreign club that puts no food in your belly.....
Which Blue are you? The one that couldn't find the back of the net or the other one wey at least try small? :sneaky: :taunt: :lol: :mad: :taunt:

danfo driver wrote:Guys how far? :D
Na all the clubs you go ask now including your oga wey dey at the top :D

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:[/video]

Cesc Fabregas, what a player!
Missing Champs League man. Kai.

Dem times were good. Danfo and the Pork dey buy jersey every year.

E go berra. 8-)

Dude free us its not funny any more

You know the table positions have barely moved this weekend. Right?

Whatever.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Una change manager twice this season and no manager bounce. Na wow o! :D

abeg go away. Go and twerk with one yansh. Your mouth is smelling :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Where can one get that redcurrant jersey from? I had two before, one of Henry and the other of Cesc, but can't find either one. :?

My God, Liverpool has taken 91 points from its last 93 available points in the Premier League (P31 W30 D1 L0).

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Una change manager twice this season and no manager bounce. Na wow o! :D
:rotf: they are still waiting for the bounce :rotf:

Newcastle :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

abeg go away. Go and twerk with one yansh. Your mouth is smelling :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Chai na Okokoborinho you yab like dis? :bump:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I travel for 2 weeks, come back and una still dey the same position? Una no dey move?! :lol: :lol: No promotion, no demotion, e just be like employee wey no dey work. :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I travel for 2 weeks, come back and una still dey the same position? Una no dey move?! :lol: :lol: No promotion, no demotion, e just be like employee wey no dey work. :rotf: :rotf:

travel again and continue to twerk with one yansh :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

theYemster wrote:My God, Liverpool has taken 91 points from its last 93 available points in the Premier League (P31 W30 D1 L0).

a combination of their being near perfect, and ALL other teams being SMALL teams this season. Arsenal, Tottenham, Chelsea, Man U, are Small Teams this season. Man City is playing Jeckyll and Hyde, while Leicester are who we thought they are.

Liverpool sustained their last year's near-perfect form, while all other teams declined.

https://talksport.com/football/658245/a ... n-kurzawa/

Read inta this opinion by Giles Grimandi what you will. It’s tough reading but I haven’t really watched a lotta the guy so I can’t really give an opinion. It makes me wonder why we will have one our books:
Tierney
Kolas
Saka

and now Kurzawa who can play at LB, while we desperately lack a dominant CD, box 2 box scoring midfielder, a legit playmaker, second right back and a physical alternative 2 LUCAS @ the DM spot.
I’m not gunna bang on abt PEPE becuz it’s his 1st season but like Ozil, he has left a lot 2 be desired. Hopefully he comes good in 2020 onwards.

Sleaky72 wrote:https://talksport.com/football/658245/a ... n-kurzawa/

Read inta this opinion by Giles Grimandi what you will. It’s tough reading but I haven’t really watched a lotta the guy so I can’t really give an opinion. It makes me wonder why we will have one our books:
Tierney
Kolas
Saka

and now Kurzawa who can play at LB, while we desperately lack a dominant CD, box 2 box scoring midfielder, a legit playmaker, second right back and a physical alternative 2 LUCAS @ the DM spot.
I’m not gunna bang on abt PEPE becuz it’s his 1st season but like Ozil, he has left a lot 2 be desired. Hopefully he comes good in 2020 onwards.

Tierney
Kolas
Saka

continue laughing at us....I don carry your matter go Bini

Where can one get that redcurrant jersey from? I had two before, one of Henry and the other of Cesc, but can't find either one. :?
me self want the Cescy one.

Tierney
Kolas
Saka

continue laughing at us....I don carry your matter go Bini
So una don change Saka to left back? Kaiiii!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: who knew that it was acceptable for a coach to play a forward at Left Back???!!! and this time, not just play am at left back, but convert am to left back, permanently? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Thank God Chukwueze did not sign that poison contract when una give am! We'd have been talking of him as a left back today. :scared: :woot: :lol: :lol:

Guys what is the feeling today against Chelsea?Should we get a draw and leave or go for the win and open nyash?
Danfo abeg help us shake your pot under bed for our victory.
Thanks

kajifu wrote:Guys what is the feeling today against Chelsea?Should we get a draw and leave or go for the win and open nyash?
Danfo abeg help us shake your pot under bed for our victory.
Thanks
How you know sey na under bed I keep am? :shock: :shock:

And are you saying Arteta cannot be Lampard? Same Lampard that the likes of Steve Bruce dey take play suwe? :rotf: :rotf: