The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Tunisian Gooner
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

danfo driver wrote:Arsenal defenders dont know how to keep offside trap! How???????? at this level???
Once upon a time, one short Tottenham winger abused Chelsea's Khalid Bhoularouz to put a dagger in Mourinho's Chelsea. After that, I don't think Mourinho ever played that defender again. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Mourinho ruined that guys career! :rotf: :rotf: Boularouz was never a right back! the poor boy was made to play there and it ended his career. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

kai, you remember that game? It was a disgrace for Mourinho's powerful Chelsea to lose to some yeye Tottenham team

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

This is now negligence and incompetence from those claiming to be running this club. Pissed away the international break to have done something about this coach that is destroying this club. They are all now complicit!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Sokratis wastes time on a throw then finally takes a foul throw !! you cant make this up !! the defence na faya
Mehn!! Sokratis, Bellerin and Ozil were just awful. Unbelievable that from Sokratis. They wasted so much time just getting the ball forward. Really lucky to not have lost. This is a monumental shambles!!
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Siddonlook11 wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Phew!! they scored! thank God! Emery go remain! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And oh! Southampton deserves to be relegated.

I agree Soton players too have agreed to get their coach fired.. make i go make tea watch arsenal tv :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
AFTV go be fire today. Looking forward to what excuses Ty is gonna have today...Already Troopz was blowing a gasket yesterday before this game, I can imagine his mood right now!! I won't be surprised if a riot starts and the fans boycott the games until Emery is fired!

SylverEagles wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Sokratis wastes time on a throw then finally takes a foul throw !! you cant make this up !! the defence na faya
Mehn!! Sokratis, Bellerin and Ozil were just awful. Unbelievable that from Sokratis. They wasted so much time just getting the ball forward. Really lucky to not have lost. This is a monumental shambles!!

Sokratis is a Chinese League Div 4 player.

azuka

Post by azuka »

What an irony those calling us names like anti-Emery mob last season when we called Emery out are the ones shouting loudest now that Emery should be fired. Life is an irony though.
living

Post by living »

Please wake me up when the confused coach is sacked. They wasted the International break and a chance to get Mourinho, though he can be a hard #$% but he knows how to win not like this one whose resume is replete with how to lose games
Things might come to those who wait but only those things left behind by those who hustle-Abraham Lincoln
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Tunisian Gooner wrote:
Very subjective and useless stats. Anyone who watched that game knows Soton could have put 6+goals past Leno today whereas Arsenal had most 2-4 maybe. Where is did the 12 shots come from?
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

That was painful to watch. I am thinking of joining Nkume. It is so bad to a point whereby fans didnt care when arsenal scored a last minute equalizer.

azuka wrote:What an irony those calling us names like anti-Emery mob last season when we called Emery out are the ones shouting loudest now that Emery should be fired. Life is an irony though.

Good ebening.

Assanal still undefeated :D

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

When arsenal are second to the last on the table they will fire our Unai Enemy. Since last season i knew the guy will not cut it.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Look at this statement from Southampton Coach:
Hasenhüttl: "You are thinking we can win this game with three, four or five goals but we didn’t. After the 70th minute only we played. We tried to score, we tried to create chances. It was a fantastic performance"
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

11 points from the last 27. Our easiest run of the season
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Emery says the first 20 mins in the second half was our best performance of the season.

He is taking the piss.I dare you to sack me if you can.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Emery: "I need to work. I need to analyse. I need to find a solution."
Man has had 18 months and we are still waiting for a philosophy.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Arsenal have conceded 45 shots (!) in their last two home games – against Wolves and Southampton
StatsZone

Assanal CE spammers, you people don fashi una club or wetin...una dey shout 80 million pepe, 8 million luiz. Cheberi loanee from Real etc....and the worst part una do WhatsApp meeting to force unasef to put bigpokey on ignore the list, as if nah me hire unaenemy...may yall still keep unaenemy during Christmas...

Draw at home, lose away...kai pure relegation form

azuka wrote:What an irony those calling us names like anti-Emery mob last season when we called Emery out are the ones shouting loudest now that Emery should be fired. Life is an irony though.

Good ebening.
azuka

Post by azuka »

Good ebening.

Good evening Chief.

SylverEagles wrote:
Ozil na defender? Baba I beg let's face the real problem

Good ebening.