Page 237 of 459

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:35 pm
by Siddonlook11
danfo driver wrote:You goalkeeper makes a save and look at all of them... just watching like spectators. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

It is beyond believe ....just beyond believe ...3 soton players could have scored the rebound .. all our players asleep !!

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:35 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
does anyone have a pic of Mourinho laughing at us?

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:36 pm
by Mister Dolly
Looks like this team has quit on Emery. They want him gone
danfo driver wrote:You goalkeeper makes a save and look at all of them... just watching like spectators. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:37 pm
by ojafranpa
Mister Dolly wrote:Even if they salvage a draw, Emery should do the honorable thing and resign. I don't trust this board to fire him
You really think that fool will resign? He will want his 6 million pounds.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:37 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote:

It is beyond believe ....just beyond believe ...3 soton players could have scored the rebound .. all our players asleep !!
I couldnt believe my eyes! :rotf: :rotf: It is clear which team wants it more. smh

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:38 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
We are playing buriful soccer. We don't want to play ugly like Jose Mourinho

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:40 pm
We are playing buriful soccer. We don't want to play ugly like Jose Mourinho

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:42 pm
by Mister Dolly
Fooking Bellerin should have squared the damn ball

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:43 pm
by Cito
Can the saints do the needful and put this team and coach out of their misery.

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:44 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Mister Dolly wrote:Fooking Bellerin should have squared the damn ball

Unai Emery's team

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:45 pm
by Mister Dolly
Ozil is a joker

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:48 pm
by pajimoh
Good ebening. What's going on in here?

by Siddonlook11
Mister Dolly wrote:Fooking Bellerin should have squared the damn ball

Wanted to be a hero took and 2 soton players and thought he could do 3 ni :rotf: :rotf:

by Chief Ogbunigwe
Mister Dolly wrote:Ozil is a joker

How so?

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:49 pm
by Mister Dolly
Could easily have been 3-1

by Chief Ogbunigwe
pajimoh wrote:Good ebening. What's going on in here?

Good ebening. In Mourinho we trust.

by Siddonlook11
Well, this is absolute garbage..

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:50 pm
by Cito
The better team is winning...

by pajimoh
I think we should all join forces and have all night prayer. North London is under attack

by Mister Dolly

How so?
Can't place a frigging ball in the net.

by pajimoh

Good ebening. In Mourinho we trust.
For drama

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:52 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Mister Dolly wrote:

How so?
Can't place a frigging ball in the net.
If everyone is poor, then the coach is at fault

Posted: Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:53 pm
by Cito
That’s 7 minutes too much. Cmon saints see this through.