Page 256 of 459

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:51 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Mustafiiiiii

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:52 pm
I ask again, what did Mustafi do to Pukki?

This leno dey keep this yeye assanal in the game

by Coach
ojafranpa wrote:I'm saying it now the earlier they get a good coach Freddie can't do jack.What is Martinelli coming to do?
Arsenal DNA. Canaries to lose it at the death.

So assnal will not play pepe

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:53 pm
by Cellular
Cito wrote:Is this the same Norwich or another team? :D
Txj called them inter. :P

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:53 pm
by Siddonlook11
So we made subs and no effect from them on the game ..

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:54 pm
by ojafranpa
So so poor.

Draw specialist

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Good afternooB

by Cito
FT

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:55 pm
by Cellular
danfo driver wrote:I ask again, what did Mustafi do to Pukki?
I don't believe in violence but Mustafi must be made to trek home.

What manner of 'professional' is this?

Who is the spare goalie at Arsenal? He might make a better CD.

by Chief Ogbunigwe
Siddonlook11 wrote:So we made subs and no effect from them on the game ..

we are a bottom feeder TEAM. Thanks, Leno, for saving us from 5-6 goals.

by ojafranpa
Arsenal need a season coach to get hold of the team.Too much bad traits in the team.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:56 pm
by bepanda
Freddie Out !!!

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:56 pm
by Cellular
Cito wrote:FT
This must have felt like a victory for Arsenal fans.

They were on the ropes looking all manner of dishevelled.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:57 pm
by Sleaky72
bepanda wrote:Freddie Out !!!
:sneaky:

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:58 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
ojafranpa wrote:Arsenal need a season coach to get hold of the team.Too much bad traits in the team.

not just coach....Mustafifififi....Xhakakakaka etc.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:58 pm
by bepanda
Pepe is the new casualty? Even Saka plays ahead of him?
Can't wait for Troops

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 4:59 pm

I advised them NOT to touch Mustafi! I advised them and they didnt listen. They kept telling me that he had a fantastic season at Valencia! Mustafi that I have known since his days at Everton where he failed!

ame thing with Luiz. I advised them again and they told me that he was a winner! a champion! And he will be a DM. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

by Chief Ogbunigwe

we miss captain Viera to slap some people

by jette1
KANU should be brought in to fix this team

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 5:00 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

I advised them NOT to touch Mustafi! I advised them and they didnt listen. They kept telling me that he had a fantastic season at Valencia! Mustafi that I have known since his days at Everton where he failed!

ame thing with Luiz. I advised them again and they told me that he was a winner! a champion! And he will be a DM. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

make I laugh jo.