Page 258 of 459

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 6:20 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote:See all of us internet coaches at work ... So we expect Freddie to fix in 3 days something that has taken 18 months to destroy ?

Players like mustaffi, ozil and xhaka who have be cursed out should suddenly be MOM candidates ?

Ok o..
**cough cough** seems the new coach at Tottenham can string wins together, while working on fixing things.

And the coach at Tottenham just showed up! Freddie was actually part of the backroom staff for the past 18 months which destroyed everything. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

AN ARSENAL COACHED BY COMMITTEE

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 6:43 pm
by jette1
Draft Henry, Kanu, and a couple more arsenal greats to handle the ever weeping boy; solution will start by draining the swamp

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 6:47 pm
by azuka
Coach wrote:Good result at a difficult ground.
And after 3 training sessions.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 6:59 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]azuka[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Coach[/color] wrote: Good result at a difficult ground.
It is a good result because Norwich deserved all 3 points :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:01 pm

The guy said “after 3 training sessions,” :rotf: :rotf: Ljunberg was the assistant over the last 18 months and was participating in training sessions all these months! :lol:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]azuka[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]Coach[/color] wrote: Good result at a difficult ground.
It is a good result because Norwich deserved all 3 points :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:05 pm
by Molue Conductor
Molue Conductor wrote:We were at shot 12 - 8
But 12 is small compared to what we've been allowing in the past
YOU WERE PLAYING THE SECOND WORST TEAM IN THE LEAGUE... how are you side-stepping this point? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
the last time we played a bottom 3 team we conceded 26 shots

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:11 pm
by Siddonlook11
Siddonlook11 wrote:See all of us internet coaches at work ... So we expect Freddie to fix in 3 days something that has taken 18 months to destroy ?

Players like mustaffi, ozil and xhaka who have be cursed out should suddenly be MOM candidates ?

Ok o..
**cough cough** seems the new coach at Tottenham can string wins together, while working on fixing things.

And the coach at Tottenham just showed up! Freddie was actually part of the backroom staff for the past 18 months which destroyed everything. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

lol...the exact point...he was clueless in 18 months and now should be genius in 3 days ? Even if he had ideas that Emery shut down ..he is not getting them in 3 days.

Re: AN ARSENAL COACHED BY COMMITTEE

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:20 pm
Nobody likes assnal

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:26 pm
by cchinukw

Ok o..
The rot set in more than a decade ago.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:31 pm
by Coach
18 months? Beloved was long time dead before she was buried.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:43 pm
Coach wrote:18 months? Beloved was long time dead before she was buried.
Village Literature Teacher, kedu? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 7:49 pm
by Siddonlook11
Coach wrote:18 months? Beloved was long time dead before she was buried.
Village Literature Teacher, kedu? :rotf: :rotf:

This danfo you wicked too much

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 10:05 pm
by peron33uk
Nna, can we move players from women’s team to men’s team?

See as Vivianne Miedema dey destroy the women’s league.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 11:25 pm
by kajifu
Danfo abeg free us oooh,
Some Arsenal fans are just clueless,So Xhaka start his first 2 games since coming back and it look worst for Arsenal...
So how was Xhaka been miss in the team?
Anyone playing Mustafi doesn't like us.I mean what was Freddie thinking?
This guy what was his role under Emery?I wish him the best but playing Mustafi is asking for trouble.
Good luck to the boys ,i will not even bother my self with t heir performance.

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 11:34 pm
kajifu wrote:Danfo abeg free us oooh,
Some Arsenal fans are just clueless,So Xhaka start his first 2 games since coming back and it look worst for Arsenal...
So how was Xhaka been miss in the team?
Anyone playing Mustafi doesn't like us.I mean what was Freddie thinking?
This guy what was his role under Emery?I wish him the best but playing Mustafi is asking for trouble.
Good luck to the boys ,i will not even bother my self with t heir performance.
Na waffiman you dey call clueless? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Dec 01, 2019 11:41 pm
These CE spamming fans of assanal football club :rotf:

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 12:30 am
by Tunisian Gooner
I feel for Freddie.

This is a highly flawed squad, a squad that lacks cohesion, chemistry, leadership & intelligence. 6TH place finish is best case scenario for 19/20 Arsenal campaign. A massive 5 year+ rebuild is required, no point castigating Freddie, Gooners must temper expectations.

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 1:29 am
by ohenhen1
A young inexperienced manager is not the right option for Arsenal at this time.

Freddie should actually go back to the U23 and then move on to another club to establish himself first like P Viera.

We need a respected experienced coach to handle the mess at the club.

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 1:39 am
Tunisian Gooner wrote:I feel for Freddie.

This is a highly flawed squad, a squad that lacks cohesion, chemistry, leadership & intelligence. 6TH place finish is best case scenario for 19/20 Arsenal campaign. A massive 5 year+ rebuild is required, no point castigating Freddie, Gooners must temper expectations.
FREDDIE WAS UNAI'S ASSISTANT! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Why are you people pretending like you dont know that Freddie has been part of the rot? :lol: :lol:

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 1:12 pm
Assanal CE spammers, you people chased unaenemy away, you people only lost 3 games.....so why the hysteria....

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 1:16 pm
Tunisian Gooner wrote:I feel for Freddie.

FREDDIE WAS UNAI'S ASSISTANT! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Why are you people pretending like you dont know that Freddie has been part of the rot? :lol: :lol:
They are delusional. Now they blame the squad..earlier they smiled laughed and said they have the best attack in the league, they celebrated a coup by signing Luiz...now this clueless Tunisian has shifted his stance....assanal fans are the major culprits and they are destroying their club without knowing it..bricklayers, chips and fish makers, etc are the loudest, so the actual folks who runs their pathetic club just dey follow dem shout too

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 3:31 pm
by tolahs
Guys/Dolls - shop 'round the corner - get some chill pills. Too many Video games reactions out here. This is a team sport - not movies with actions & cuts.
Freddie had to get assistants on the fly with barely anytime to coach this team. We should be asking why after 2 preseasons, Emery's Arsenal are so poor off the ball?
We need to get off this bigname ladder - that's all vanity. Allegri comes to mind - dude wants to come in with coaching staff of 7 - we meanwhile gotta act like Conte & Sarri never happened.
Freddie's description of how we conceded 2 goals was on point - give him 'till the end of the season to coach this team - that way he can get a seasoned coaching staff to sort out this Midfield.
I for one think(forget that, 'know') Auba's wasted out wide.

Posted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 6:11 pm
by ojafranpa
tolahs wrote:Guys/Dolls - shop 'round the corner - get some chill pills. Too many Video games reactions out here. This is a team sport - not movies with actions & cuts.
Freddie had to get assistants on the fly with barely anytime to coach this team. We should be asking why after 2 preseasons, Emery's Arsenal are so poor off the ball?
We need to get off this bigname ladder - that's all vanity. Allegri comes to mind - dude wants to come in with coaching staff of 7 - we meanwhile gotta act like Conte & Sarri never happened.
Freddie's description of how we conceded 2 goals was on point - give him 'till the end of the season to coach this team - that way he can get a seasoned coaching staff to sort out this Midfield.
I for one think(forget that, 'know') Auba's wasted out wide.
That's one of the key problem of this team. That need to be sorted out quick.