Moderators, Delete the World Football Forum kpatakpata

While on break on my Uber route .. :thumbs: :thumbs: , I saw this Brazilian colleague that knows I love soccer. The first words out of his mouth were ...did you see the game? He was grinning like when Uncle Ohsee catch him first village girl in 1937. I said I yeah ( I lied ... I watched it on CE threads as usual :thumbs: ), you guys won huh? Then I told him how this was a good month for Soccer, that the African Cup of Nations is going on too. He looked at me like WTF is that? :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry:

If they are not watching us, WE MUST NOT WATCH THEM!! Shame to all the colo mentality CEs that bombard this board with nonsensical posts about leagues and countries that don't know we exist soccer wise. :boo: :boo:
Re: Moderators, Delete the World Football Forum kpatakpata

1naija wrote:While on break on my Uber route .. :thumbs: :thumbs: , I saw this Brazilian colleague that knows I love soccer. The first words out of his mouth were ...did you see the game? He was grinning like when Uncle Ohsee catch him first village girl in 1937. I said I yeah ( I lied ... I watched it on CE threads as usual :thumbs: ), you guys won huh? Then I told him how this was a good month for Soccer, that the African Cup of Nations is going on too. He looked at me like WTF is that? :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry:

If they are not watching us, WE MUST NOT WATCH THEM!! Shame to all the colo mentality CEs that bombard this board with nonsensical posts about leagues and countries that don't know we exist soccer wise. :boo: :boo:
My experience is different, I work with a Peruvian and we’ve been yabbing each other when our teams under perform. We are keeping up with both tournaments. I do think it’s his first time watching AFCON but because he works with me he is trying to keep up and was surprised by the number of teams in the tourney. These guys don’t realize how huge the continent is.

1naija wrote:While on break on my Uber route .. :thumbs: :thumbs: , I saw this Brazilian colleague that knows I love soccer. The first words out of his mouth were ...did you see the game? He was grinning like when Uncle Ohsee catch him first village girl in 1937. I said I yeah ( I lied ... I watched it on CE threads as usual :thumbs: ), you guys won huh? Then I told him how this was a good month for Soccer, that the African Cup of Nations is going on too. He looked at me like WTF is that? :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry:

tell that to the assanal CE spammers, they won't like that ..or that pajmmoh who wants to feel among spamming this forum about spurs... the worst part is the illiterate pajimoh wanted the eagles nest destroyed with worthless EPL threads

Chei Mazi Ohsee has been long in the game :taunt:

Senior Unkul, I love this your okongwu jokes. Your jokes resemble Unkul Adesabi's jokes, who, like you, was born in 1925. This joke is what old timers told us about you, though I pretend not to hear it because I am so young, and the tori will corrupt me. :D Is it true that in those days, you used to chase girls in the village square, and drag the ones you catch to your hut? You were real men in those days oh!

By the way, Senior Unkul, us nyoung bobos who have actually visited Brazil know that their fans know more about our players than we know. They watch European leagues and AFCON even more than we. :idea:

ohsee wrote:

Senior Unkul, I love this your okongwu jokes. Your jokes resemble Unkul Adesabi's jokes, who, like you, was born in 1925. This joke is what old timers told us about you, though I pretend not to hear it because I am so young, and the tori will corrupt me. :D Is it true that in those days, you used to chase girls in the village square, and drag the ones you catch to your hut? You were real men in those days oh!

By the way, Senior Unkul, us nyoung bobos who have actually visited Brazil know that their fans know more about our players than we know. They watch European leagues and AFCON even more than we. :idea: