FIFA ARE FRAUD:

Igugu
FIFA ARE FRAUD:

Post by Igugu »

I have been watching the Quarter Finals and now Semi finals of the Women's World Cup matches in France. How come the referees are no longer using VAR and calls that sent African teams home are no longer being called? They changed the rules midstream?
Re: FIFA ARE FRAUD:

VAR would have been used if an African team did this.

Yep

Igugu wrote:I have been watching the Quarter Finals and now Semi finals of the Women's World Cup matches in France. How come the referees are no longer using VAR and calls that sent African teams home are no longer being called? They changed the rules midstream?
I think they've been instructed to limit usage due to complaints.

Igugu wrote:I have been watching the Quarter Finals and now Semi finals of the Women's World Cup matches in France. How come the referees are no longer using VAR and calls that sent African teams home are no longer being called? They changed the rules midstream?

They had to... those stupid refs were going to VAR every 5 seconds!

The football we are seeing now is quite good! very organized football, position awareness, defensive awareness, all round end to end stuff, something lacking in our African women football

Synopsis wrote:
VAR would have been used if an African team did this.
...yep, I saw that and said same.
Well, we don't have activist African leadership within fifa.
They are there to say, 'sir, yes sir' and return home to be big men and bowed down to.

:sad:
I thought I was the only one who noticed, but I decided to let the sleeping dog lie. There were couple of fouls yesterday which those cheating clowns would have asked for Mr VAR.

marko wrote:The football we are seeing now is quite good! very organized football, position awareness, defensive awareness, all round end to end stuff, something lacking in our African women football
To call you Uncle T would be insulting that Uncle :lol: You mean they are so organised no need to blow fouls again? You mean it is so organised VAR is no longer needed :lol:

marko wrote:The football we are seeing now is quite good! very organized football, position awareness, defensive awareness, all round end to end stuff, something lacking in our African women football
To call you Uncle T would be insulting that Uncle :lol: You mean they are so organised no need to blow fouls again? You mean it is so organised VAR is no longer needed :lol:
I was feeling bad about danfo and the guys picking on him but he really does this to himself.

Finish and klaar. The gulf in quality is embarrassing. These women can actually cross the ball nicely something many African players struggle with :rotf:

But the farce has been exposed. There is definitely a conspiracy against African teams that England penalty the ref took so long consulting VAR something she wouldn't have done were it involving an African team. You can't just award a penalty against america willy nilly.

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

At this point, I will rather go back to the good ole refs-shafting-us. At least we then don't have to listen to people use VAR to deny what we are seeing is true. VAR ended up being a tool used to legitimize biased officiating.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Always eager to make excuses for massa :!:

I had intended to say something very uncomplimentary but I’d prefer if you learned a little bit about the way things work. When there is a huge disparity in foul calls, the team with the short end of the stick looks less cohesive than the team that gets the benefit of the calls. The wider the disparity, the more enhanced the lack of cohesion appears. It is really that simple :!:

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Fri Jul 05, 2019 1:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

amafolas wrote:At this point, I will rather go back to the good ole refs-shafting-us. At least we then don't have to listen to people use VAR to deny what we are seeing is true. VAR ended up being a tool used to legitimize biased officiating.
I told you this right after the women’s World Cup started but you didn’t believe me :!:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Always eager to make excuses for massa :!:

You know me!