Morocco 1(1) vs 1(4) Benin FT( red card Benin and they win)

gosh
Re: Morocco 1(1) vs 1(4) Benin FT( red card Benin and they w

Post by gosh »

galoise wrote:Benin, 4 draws - against Burundi, Ghana, Cameroon, & Morocco (with the ref against them) and are in the quarters!!
In fact, they are the first to qualify for the quarters. This AFCON will be something else.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

ohenhen1 wrote:They were saying Morocco is the best team lol.
Sorry you were one of those people
It was the liverpool supporter. I was saying it was too early to make any predictions.

Re: Morocco 1 vs 1 Benin ET( red card Benin)

wale1974 wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:I see Benin winning this game for some reason
jinx, Benin will now lose..once in a while hush and wait until FT, you always jinx teams
Just leave for God sake....................Kilode :curse: :curse: :curse:
The guy is a massive joke, just dey collect L's all over with his assertive dumbness.

ohenhen1 wrote:They were saying Morocco is the best team lol.
Sorry you were one of those people
...and he wan hire the Maroc coach too :lol: :lol:

Benin for life 8-)

mcal wrote:...so Ohenhen and others, una go hire that journey man Maroc coach again when una fore Rhor
No thank you.

wale1974 wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:I see Benin winning this game for some reason
jinx, Benin will now lose..once in a while hush and wait until FT, you always jinx teams
Just leave for God sake....................Kilode :curse: :curse: :curse:

mcal wrote:....Morocco should demand their money back from the ref. Oloshi, big time rhief him be.
That referee should be banned for life
Re: Morocco 1 vs 1 Benin PKs( red card Benin)

Robbynice wrote:I no understand why tension dey catch me. No be Naija dey play na
Our Yoruba boys dey there :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Morocco 1 vs 1 Benin PKs( red card Benin)

Robbynice wrote:I no understand why tension dey catch me. No be Naija dey play na
Prince jubril is from there and he is one of us. So it's normal feeling

He taught them the ose ..ose o … ose o.. ose baba. He operates 2 hanky mobile kiosks there.
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

mcal wrote:....Morocco should demand their money back from the ref. Oloshi, big time rhief him be.
That referee should be banned for life

i will soon leave the forum, the disrespect is getting out of hand

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Bigpokey24 wrote:i will soon leave the forum, the disrespect is getting out of hand

I'm happy for Benin,

ElHadary wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:i will soon leave the forum, the disrespect is getting out of hand
Seriously, nothing but pure race baiting and regional malice. I don't need this.

I'm happy for Benin
...but did you notice the poor referring throughout the match, I am not for the race thing, after all the ref na black like Beninese players.
Last edited by mcal on Fri Jul 05, 2019 8:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Fingers crossed.

Christmas in July! :sneaky:

ElHadary wrote:

I'm happy for Benin
ignore them

Ok Ok, lets get back to the thread discussion.

Marco have only themselves to blame for the loss. You don't miss so many chances at this level..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

txj wrote:Marco have only themselves to blame for the loss. You don't miss so many chances at this level..
Gotta give credit to Benin at the end. The conviction and pace at which they hit the ball at the PKs was really something to behold. They knew exactly what they were doing and executed it perfectly.

That is why THEY PLAY THE GAME.

Meanwhile, our coach would have told them Morocco is stronger than you, they won all their games, they topped their group, they are ranked higher than you, their players play for top clubs. Just try not to embarrass yourselves.

Congrats to Benin for having self-belief.

Cellular wrote:That is why THEY PLAY THE GAME.

Meanwhile, our coach would have told them Morocco is stronger than you, they won all their games, they topped their group, they are ranked higher than you, their players play for top clubs. Just try not to embarrass yourselves.

Rohr is a cowardly clown. :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Cellular wrote:That is why THEY PLAY THE GAME.

:clap:

mcal wrote:...so Ohenhen and others, una go hire that journey man Maroc coach again when una fore Rhor
Good question. I wonder what their responses will be now :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: