Morocco 1(1) vs 1(4) Benin FT( red card Benin and they win)

gosh
Re: Morocco vs Benin RD 16

Post by gosh »

Benin score 1-0..
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!
Re: Morocco 0 vs 1 Benin RD 16

Wow Benin scores :shock:

...Morocs are erratic, but na so na so dem go score. Benin better watch it. Oh well dem don score Benin 1- Maro 0
Amen

Post by Amen »

gosh wrote:
Amen wrote:Benin not threatening Morocco's goal so far. The North Africans are more likely... Knockout stage in earnest. Love the way Benin as underdogs are giving themselves a chance.
Results of counter-attacking strategy can be interesting. Sometimes, one team will do all the work, create numerous chances and the team sitting back tends to win.
Just like that. Game on Moroc!
galoise

Post by galoise »

:rotf: :rotf: Watch Mourinho triple decker bus come on now lmao

Amazing. The Squirrels take the lead!!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

This is how to play football. All the Benin players playing with their brains.

So their results against Cameroon and Ghana not a fluke then.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

chei African footbal nah wah..Benin in front

...delay tactic go set in, and Benin Goalie may get a card or 2. Ref too tough on them.

Is this proof that Ghana's group was the toughest?

I am NOT surprised Rep of Benin scored (1-0, Benin). Since they held Ghana to a 2-2 draw, I have always felt they can give any team a run for their money. Morocco better be careful, else they will be going home sooner than we all thought

the game is now lively

PTB

We should go and get all our boys playing for the Squirrels

most of the Benin players are all French born

Rawlings wrote:Is this proof that Ghana's group was the toughest?
Reverend Rawlings, yeah, Ghana's group is the toughest.

O lago

see largoooooooooooooooooooooo :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Una see that galamasey kick from the Moroccan? :lol: :lol:

galoise

Post by galoise »

I think I just hear say na Benin their 7th goal ever that in 4 AFCON participations :shock: ... Boufal on!

Lmfaooooo what's going with with Morocco? Dude kicked air with only the keeper to beat.

How can Boufal miss that?

Bigpokey24 wrote:most of the Benin players are all French born
:sneaky: :curse: