Morocco 1(1) vs 1(4) Benin FT( red card Benin and they win)

Re: Morocco 0 vs 1 Benin RD 16

Tobi17 wrote:Lmfaooooo what's going with with Morocco? Dude kicked air with only the keeper to beat.
O lago ni o

Amen

Post by Amen »

There are a couple of mid-fielders in the Benin team that know how to carry the ball. Something missing in our team...

What happened to the Moroccan captain? I am NOT seeing him on the pitch.

Benin has to be the most disciplined teams in this tournament, but Morocco have been so unlucky so far.

oloye wrote:How can Boufal miss that?
...erratic is their game.

Amen wrote:There are a couple of mid-fielders in the Benin team that know how to carry the ball. Something missing in our team...
My friend stop that! Leave our team alone and watch the game you are watching.
gosh

Post by gosh »

Tobi17 wrote:Benin has to be the most disciplined teams in this tournament, but Morocco have been so unlucky so far.
The Cranes and Madagascar have been, too.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Rawlings wrote:Is this proof that Ghana's group was the toughest?
Yes o Ghana winning the AFCON abi? :thumbs:

How was that offside?

Tobi17 wrote:How was that offside?
Blown other ones too that clearly weren't...

I think Morocco will equalize this thing and eventually win it, but that is ONLY my opinion which could be VERY-VERY wrong
galoise

Post by galoise »

Odas wrote:What happened to the Moroccan captain? I am NOT seeing him on the pitch.
Benatia is injured (something with his neck or so... Boussoufa wearing the armband today.

While, Benin missing Steve Mounie from suspension.

...this ref na ojoro

Odas wrote:I think Morocco will equalize this thing and eventually win it, but that is ONLY my opinion which could be VERY-VERY wrong
Awussubillahi Mon~ami :lol:

That ref has started acting strange

gosh

Post by gosh »

Odas wrote:I think Morocco will equalize this thing and eventually win it, but that is ONLY my opinion which could be VERY-VERY wrong
Benin could also very well make it 2-0.
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

Oh lala!!

Amen

Post by Amen »

Amen wrote:There are a couple of mid-fielders in the Benin team that know how to carry the ball. Something missing in our team...
My friend stop that! Leave our team alone and watch the game you are watching.
Shuoo... man no fit dream again. Na the game I dey watch now.. :biggrin: :dream:
Last edited by Amen on Fri Jul 05, 2019 6:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
galoise

Post by galoise »

See stupidity from defender

i knew they were going to make a daft mistake ..shame, shame ..that player should be flogged

...Benin finally screw up, Balogun style.

What are the stupid Benin defenders doing? Clear the ball you angel*!

Stupid ogbeti player...do not play stupid players, they will bring you tears