AFCON 2019: Departure Lounge (over crowded )

Re: AFCON 2019: Departure Lounge

Ghana Airways has been dismantled just like their Black Stars :mrgreen:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ANC wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Dem don begin ready the engine:

Please tell me that is not a real airplane?! :scared:

Its not a real plane
prove it! :lol: :lol:
Some people have no sense of humour. Image

he asked to be told that it is not a real plane, I obliged; telling him/her what he/her asked for.

SylverEagles wrote:

I was wondering what this is - for real. No, no, no; joke apart, what is this? Is this a Canteen or an Airplane?

SylverEagles wrote:

I was wondering what this is - for real. No, no, no; joke apart, what is this? Is this a Canteen or an Airplane?
both?
Oba

Post by Oba »

The plane is on the tarmac...

The two dancing teams are out. They will turn the plane into a night club.

Re: AFCON 2019: Departure Lounge (over crowded )

We are NOT gone yet! We still have the third-place game to play with Tunisia.
Re: AFCON 2019: Departure Lounge (over crowded )

Odas wrote:We are NOT gone yet! We still have the third-place game to play with Tunisia.
I agree and that's the reason the Naija Airways is not taking off