EGY 0:1 SAF

Re: EGY 0:1 SAF

How many of these 2 v 1s Bafana go chop now? :curse:

Lets go wifey!!!!!

Good yellow baby boy. Well done

SA misses a chance to close the match.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

What a pass and assist.

uglyoneiamagain
Re: EGY 0:0 SAF

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Odas wrote:The crowd in the ENTIRE Egypt is stunned and 'dead.'
Yeah and this will be the last full stadium till the end of the tournament.

FT. Fin

gosh

Post by gosh »

SA could have easily made it 2-0
Whatever you are chasing is also chasing you!

uglyoneiamagain wrote:This SA ain’t got no respect for hosts lol
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: No, they don't obviously, kai

SA. Won it fair and square.
What a performance.

Egypt is outtttttt !

Piooooooooooommmmmmmm!! Egypt out!!!

The good news for Egypt: They ain't gotta spend money on airfare. They are already home. They can balance in front of TV and enjoy the rest of the AFCON, at home! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yes. Go home Egypt.

Ejibiti ó ríran alẹ.

Game over, Egypt OUT! Wow!

We won with a 100% local coach too not a hired mercenary :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

Didn't they say North Africa was going to dominate Afcon lol.

Shocker, wow, I am shocked.

Rubbish team, they were rubbish from the first game

Hmm, the crowd is stunned beyond description

Wow congrats SA!! :clap:

abeg who teach these boys how to pass> :shock:

Samora Machel wrote:We won with a 100% local coach too not a hired mercenary :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:
We? :rotf: :rotf:

Oya let us see your passport, you this Zim chancer :lol:

metalalloy wrote:Lets go wifey!!!!!
Nonsense........they thrashed Rohr's team 2-0 in Nigeria.

Against SA, Rohr's team are the real underdogs.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Oga Oloye, what do you think, now?

Scipio Africanus wrote:Piooooooooooommmmmmmm!! Egypt out!!!

The good news for Egypt: They ain't gotta spend money on airfare. They are already home. They can balance in front of TV and enjoy the rest of the AFCON, at home! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: