Its a Goal wrote:
The key at this moment is figure out how to win by scoring more.
Scoring more? Against who? You think you will play against West Ham and Bournemouth every weekend?
Quote:
With time that defense will get better.
No it wont! Remember I have been telling you this for more than a year. The issue is not the tactics or the system. the issue is that your defenders are bad. They have fancy names and are very talented players, but they are very bad defenders. You cant coach that. They need to be replaced.
If Mourinho is so stupid to give Vert and Alderweireld a contract, then he is not ready to succeed.Quote:
They keep tiring out towards the end of matches and that is a fitness issue.
It is NOT a fiteness issue. Thats a lie and excuse told by Mourinho in order not to hurt their feelings. West ham, Olympiakos and Bournemouth players are made of wood abi? They dont get tired too?
It is tiredness that made Sissoko refuse to put in a serious challenge on Danjuma leading to the second goal? Or tiredness that made Vert forget to track Wilson for the second goal?
No let Mourinho deceive you my friend. He is just trying to be supportive to players who are very bad in defending.
Quote:
What he may want to do going forward is once he gets his 3 goal lead
Dude! You aint getting 3 goals every week!! WTH???!! WHere is this arrogance coming from? Where you getting 3 goals every week under Poch?? You think you'll be playing Olympiakos and West Ham and Bournemouth every week?
Quote:
switch up the game by bringing on DMers rather than attackers.
You ended the game with Sissoko, Winks and Dier.
Quote:
Hopefully Hugo will be back in January and that defense will help too.
You know what I think of Hugo.
You guys need to force-buy the Schalke keeper instead of waiting for him to be free in the summer and also buy Koulibaly (Napoli). You gotta be honest and ruthless.
This is one of the reasons Poch wanted to get rid of them.
Mourinho won’t tolerate crap from Toby and Jan in defence.
If Levy wants trophies and Top 4, he will need to spend money on new defenders..