2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] Tot v WHU [WK 31]

If we continue pressing we should be able to grab another one.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

West ham have to come out and play now
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Kane needs to find his form quickly.

JoMo abeg don't delay and under use your changes this time o.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bergwijn for Moura.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Still haven't seen Ndombele
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Kane stop trying to do it alone.

[color=brown]toyin133[/color] wrote: Still haven't seen Ndombele
Doubt Mourinho trust his fitness yet. If we go up another goal then maybe he might introduce him.

That was a soft freekick for Anthonio.

What a save from Hugo.

Someone @ Totts made a deal with the devil.
This kinda luck ain’t normal.

We are doing everything possible to bring in WH back into this match. I wonder what JoMo's excuse will be this time.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

One of our ownnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Danny Blanchflower

West Ham R gonna be relegated.

Kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaane

Now one more goal and I will feel at ease.

Winks for Son.

No more sub. JoMo you realize you are allowed to make up to 5 substitutions in 3 periods?

Bergwijn almost gets one too.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Bergwijn should have done better
Danny Blanchflower

So far good game management by the lads in the dying minutes.

Kane's tired legs couldn't get to Aurier's cross fast enough.

Good result. Double over the hammers is always a delight.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

FT Spurs back to winning ways
Danny Blanchflower