2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] WOL v TOT [WK 17]

Don’t wanna jinx ‘em but this Wolf Pack is really well coached. What a well oiled machine! Yet their players are playing with fire with these unnecessary cards
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:33 pm, edited 2 times in total.

These Wolves lad are rough man.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sleaky72 wrote:Don’t wanna jinx me but this Wolf Pack is really well coached. What a well oiled machine!
they are lacking in self belief in front of goal

Its a Goal wrote:These Wolves lad are rough man.

so your thugs that have been hacking Adama are gentlemen?

Possession. Shots. If Spurs can escape the Direwolves with a point or three, will be a fantastic result, on the evidence of play. With Oga Kane in-situ, a smash and grab beacons.

Dier is a nasty piece of work. Lucky it’s raining N slick or that would’ve been bad for Traore.

does this Raul even know he has teammates?

Kane misfiring.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sleaky72 wrote:Dier is a nasty piece of work. Lucky it’s raining N slick or that would’ve been bad for Traore.

typical spudite he is...dirty, nasty

Has Spurs had a corner kick today?

This is Madness! How many nasty tackles will Traore receive before someone gets a red card? Crazy!

What a save from Paulo.

What a save by Gaza! I thought that flick was a certain goal

Sleaky72 wrote:This is Madness! How many nasty tackles will Traore receive before someone gets a red card? Crazy!
this is the EPL. Kicking some teams/players is allowed

Sleaky72 wrote:This is Madness! How many nasty tackles will Traore receive before someone gets a red card? Crazy!
this is the EPL. Kicking some teams/players is allowed
U cud be spot on.

Sleaky72 wrote:What a save by Gaza! I thought that flick was a certain goal

the guy who blasted the rebound has no sense

Look @ how well Wolves all spring back and stop the ball when caught on the break. Very well coached team!

Moura off for Eriksen. Why?

Adama feeling his shoulder.

Why did Dendonker take that foul? Stupid! Hope they haven’t finally broken Traore as he is off the field getting treated.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Yeesss

Vertonghen scores. Now I’ve given them credit 4 being well coached, but that’s Arsenal level of horrible defending.

And it all had its origin in that stupid unnecessary foul by Dendonker. Foolish players!
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

Super Jan

What a header. Nice goal.