2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] Tot v MNU [WK 30]

Fred is out for Pogba?
Ok?
Would’ve thought you’d wanna pair Bruno and Pogba with
Fred Behind them, but what do I Know.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

How did Martial allow Dier to stop that?!!

Well done Dier.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

JoMo needs to switch things up.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spurs begging to Lose! cheii :lol:

WOW!!! Look at Aureir???!!! He has collected bribe! He has tried to destroy tottenham, but for Lloris

My Lord how did Hugo save that?
OMG!
United dominating but still no break thru.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Hugoooooooooooooooooooooo

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Thank goodness for Lloris
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Its a Goal wrote:JoMo needs to switch things up.
Switch wetin up??!! he knows only one tactics and that tactics is crap!

Bring in Ighalo

That was a worldclass save from Hugo.

Lo Celso for Bergwin and Fernandes for Lamela.

DeGea timely interception.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Good Tactical foul by Sissoko
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Kane needs to come off soon if he's going to start against west ham on tuesday
Danny Blanchflower

Come on Ighalo.
Men, Martial is a frustrating watch.
Wan Bissaka is reminding me of Bacar Sagna
with his crosses. He’s gotta do better.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odion on for Martial

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I told you Tottenham is begging to lose this game.

Pogbbbbbbaaaa skills baby.
PK!
Why isn’t P2 taking it?
Bruno better score this puppy.
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Fri Jun 19, 2020 9:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Noooooooooo
Danny Blanchflower

Dier. Fack

1-1