2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] SHU vs TOT [WK 12]

This CB pairing is not working. Both are just making one error after another.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Lo Celso come on.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Sanchez, Dier, Davies. All below par.

Not a good half. Too many mistakes. The play out from the back is getting closed down quickly meaning the lads are unsure to retain possession. This has caused them to hurry their passes leading to turn over. Hopefully the second half will be a better showing.

Not surprised with the sub. Ndombele seemed to have pulled his groin early in the match so Winks has come on for him.

At some point we will have to upon Eriksen.

How did Mousset not score from there?

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Sanchez is beginning to piss me off...Modern day Anthony Gardner mode.

Its a Goal wrote:This CB pairing is not working. Both are just making one error after another.
Eric Dier is not a CB and Sanchez is a poor CB.

I still believe Dier is your best DM.

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon

kenmega wrote:Sanchez is beginning to piss me off...Modern day Anthony Gardner mode.

Damn

See Dier

VAR should not rule it out o.

Its a Goal wrote:See Dier
Dier-is-NOT-a-CB

That is awful. That was a good goal and shouldn't have been chalked off.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

VAR rule out that goal

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: See Dier
Dier-is-NOT-a-CB
That I agree. Even he said so in an interview this week.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Its a Goal wrote:See Dier
Dier-is-NOT-a-CB
Disgusting to see Poch get outclassed by a Championship standard manager
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Come on mehn!!! Surely this is now beyond coincidence that ColdSpuds ALWAYS benefit from VAR decisions. They must have a have up there. This is ridiculous!! :evil: :evil: :evil:

Son seemed to have been nudged slightly before shooting the ball. No foul.

Dele is displeased with getting subbed off for Foyth.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Its a Goal wrote:Dele is displeased with getting subbed off for Foyth.
Overrated Adele has done nothing today - Foyth needs to be at CB and move Dier to DM