2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] SHU v TOT [WK 32]

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Lamela is the first left footed midfielder I have seen who does not have the elegance and guile of left footed players on the ball.

Ah Mousset has done it.
I will never forgive you for this :sneaky:.
Abeg not vex má broda, the way your defence was playing it was easy to predict what was gonna happen. Na prediction nor be prophecy :lol:
When I saw them playing with no urgency in the first half I knew disaster was awaiting the team.

I beg, for the first goal, tell me, was that zonal parking? If the ball didn't go in there was a player waiting there to just put it in the back of the net.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kane gets the ball into the back of the net for the second time but this time he was nicely offside.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

23 mins to go and the lads are out of ideas.

Surely SHU won't score a 3rd or will they?

That McBurny guy is giving Spurs defence a torrid time

Spurs na wa oooh e be like say wunna worst pass beloved

Kane with a hattrick of goals that were not counted. It is one of them days.

Jan about to come on. Chasing goals, Fernandes on the bench yet it is a defender that is coming on. We have entered one chance.

Letting Erik's son go without a replacement is like cooking without salt

Davies comes off.

What is JoMo doing? Seriously? You are allowed 5 changes. First match he did 2, next 3 and now 4!!! I tire for this man.

It is a goooooaallll, 3-0 :sneaky:
Asa la vista Jo MO :D
Last edited by Kako on Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Its a Goal wrote: 23 mins to go and the lads are out of ideas.

Surely SHU won't score a 3rd or will they?
As if I knew :atc:

Spurs being trashed silly

Chai!

That Ndembele must be the laziest midfielder in recent times. No sense of urgency at all

oloye wrote:Letting Erik's son go without a replacement is like cooking without salt
Hahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

3-1-Kane!

Harryy let’s go - 2 more goals :taunt:

Kane finally gets one that counts and in the process has scored against every PL team he has faced.

Irrelevance.

Coach wrote:Irrelevance.

And the week just gets better N better ..: :sneaky:

So Saint Totteringham Day is in play this season?
Wow :sneaky: