2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] SHU v TOT [WK 32]

Why don't we have players capable of scoring from any angel?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

[color=brown]Kako[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: This team is just not looking like scoring.
Calm down, the goals are coming :mrgreen:
Unless things change in the second half I don't see it.

I don't know why the commentators are heaping praise on Bergwijn when he hasn't done much.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The match is not inspiring me.

For fack sake. From a possible throwin in the midfield to now a corner kick!!! These boys are not serious.

This is the worst performance I have seen in a long time.

They look hopeless without Son.

Bergwijn off for Lamela. Right call.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: They look hopeless without Son.
Well maybe we will get better if someone else takes his place on the pitch.

Its a Goal wrote:
Can't believe he is on the pitch :laugh:
What kind of formation takes him out of a game with spaces on the flanks for him to operate?

Indecision in front of goal is mind shocking.

This Mousset will come and finish off Spurs now

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
Can't believe he is on the pitch :laugh:
What kind of formation takes him out of a game with spaces on the flanks for him to operate?
Chief I tire. It is like they are told to give the ball to Kane to score so whatever they do when inside the box they must to find Kane and get it to him.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: This Mousset will come and finish off Spurs now
I beg naw. No talk this kind thing.

That Lamela has no brains

JoMo bring someone else in. Dele and Ndombele.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: This Mousset will come and finish off Spurs now

2-0 JoMo out!

Lamela is the first left footed midfielder I have seen who does not have the elegance and guile of left footed players on the ball.

Ah Mousset has done it.

[color=brown]Kako[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Some of these ex-big clubs are super yusless.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Lamela is the first left footed midfielder I have seen who does not have the elegance and guile of left footed players on the ball.

Ah Mousset has done it.
I will never forgive you for this :sneaky:.

Ddombele for Aurier, Dele for Sissoko.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Lamela is the first left footed midfielder I have seen who does not have the elegance and guile of left footed players on the ball.

Ah Mousset has done it.
I will never forgive you for this :sneaky:.
Abeg not vex má broda, the way your defence was playing it was easy to predict what was gonna happen. Na prediction nor be prophecy :lol: