2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v AVL [WK 1]

I saw that overhead pass and I already began to shout-- watch this goal.

Good grief! Shocking defending.

I have been watching Alderweireld since January, very closely and I do not think this guy is close to being as good as people think. I believe that major injury he had has wrecked him. I remember I spoke very sharply against him for his amateurish performance in the CL final, specifically for Origi's goal.

Sanchez was caught player watching instead of ball. If he had made a move to clear the ball instead of marking he would have had a better chance of preventing the goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The defense is in 6s and 7s. We have to do better with our defensive shape.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I hate to admit it but Eriksen's absence is beginning to reflect.

Danny work on your delivery.

Ndombele has to trust in his ability to shoot from outside the 18.

Its a Goal wrote:I hate to admit it but Eriksen's absence is beginning to reflect.
Many players are out. But man, Sissoko should not be starting with Ndombele.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Sissoko should not be starting with Ndombele.
I agree.

The lads all look confused.

Chei, Lamela is not a sprinter.

Shocking that we have yet to create any chance for Kane to deal with.

The midfield is not working at all. Sissoko has to come off as he is not a job.

Villa has 3 Egyptians,

This stadium fine sha

Damn! Sissoko is such a dumb player! How was this guy their best player last season? :shock:

Gaddem you Sissoko.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Damn! Sissoko is such a dumb player! How was this guy their best player last season? :shock:
The praises has gone to his head so he thinks he is all that plus a bag of chips.

Winks :clap: :clap: :clap:.

Villa looking like Chelsea 2012..ptb

Winks limping.

Sissoko by far the worst player on the pitch.

Kane with a header over the bar.