2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] Tot v MNU [WK 30]

Lamela will be the #10 it appears with Bergwin and Son on the wings. Interesting to see the partnership of Sanchez and Dier start with Davies and Aurier as wing backs. Honestly I wasn't filled with confidence before seeing the lineup and I am even more worried now.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Lamela will be the #10 it appears with Bergwin and Son on the wings. Interesting to see the partnership of Sanchez and Dier start with Davies and Aurier as wing backs. Honestly I wasn't filled with confidence before seeing the lineup and I am even more worried now.
Football has truly returned! The regular suspect playing their regular roles. :rotf:

-- Arsenal being humiliated by City
-- Oja-Fry-Pan-Head blaming the referees
-- Sleaky defending his Spanish lover
-- IAG panicking before game starts, expecting a humiliating performance from good ol' spurs.

agbero molue driver comot hia :twisted:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

ManU has the slight edge so far.

See Sanchez trying to assist his opponent for a goal against his own team :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Thank you Hugo.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: See Sanchez trying to assist his opponent for a goal against his own team :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Don't you have a danfo to wash :sneaky:?

Defense is beginning to wobble.

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooal

Bergwin opens up the scoring.

Cheii! See 80 million pounds Harry MOLUE McGuuire, abi na McMolue! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: See Sanchez trying to assist his opponent for a goal against his own team :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I don park am :rotf: :taunt:

80 million Maguire , nah real tortoise .kai see as them beat am

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

De Gea looked like he was trying to catch an escaped chicken
Super Bergwijn
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

See sanchez no even know where the ball dey :lol:

Where do they find these defenders from? :lol:

[color=brown]danfo drive[/color]r wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
I don park am :rotf: :taunt:
If you talk rubbish here I go ask make dem tow am comot.

David DG just dropped a clunker.
That’s an easy save but oh well 1-0

Son should have done better

Wuz that Harry MAC that got his drawers ripped off uv
him there? Yikes.
DDG redeems himself with a great save.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

De Gea redeems himself
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

Its a Goal wrote:Son should have done better
Nah... great cross, great header and great save. They all did v well

Kane has yet to show up.

Its a Goal wrote:Kane has yet to show up.
Mourinho's tactics will never favor Kane.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Its a Goal wrote:Kane has yet to show up.
He's been out for 6 months, you should cut him some slack
Danny Blanchflower