2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [CL] TOT v BAY [GP-B GM2]

Cristao II wrote:By the way Levy ain't to blame for this. The players need to look at themselves. The manager and his staff need to look at themselves. You can't force a player to sign a new contract. You can't force a manager to not be stoking flames of his departure with stupid non committal statements. Levy didn't hold a gun to Pochettino's head to sign that very expensive contract. There is going to be a showdown and there must be changes. This season is now officially a write-off. Come On You Spurs. 7-2 chei thank you Lord I no watch this game. I for don dey cry.

Another year, another write-off. At some point, the club must look at their flawed business model and make changes. Even if na beer cup, the club has to work towards winning one.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Not true. All made up.

would be a major disgrace if the sex with a teammate's wife happened. Some people just dont have any decency nor self control

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:would be a major disgrace if the sex with a teammate's wife happened. Some people just dont have any decency nor self control
I tell you. We can laugh about it because it's football. But if it happened to a doctor, lawyer or a teacher, it won't be a laughing matter.
How can you destroy your mates family for a moment indiscretion?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:would be a major disgrace if the sex with a teammate's wife happened. Some people just dont have any decency nor self control
I tell you. We can laugh about it because it's football. But if it happened to a doctor, lawyer or a teacher, it won't be a laughing matter.

seriously. I lost any respect for that french point guard Tony Parker for SA Spurs, because his indiscretions with teammate Barry's wife caused problems and both couples divorced. By the way, Spurs again?

People put footballers on a pedestal. The same way you have despicable human beings in other careers, is the same way you have a footballer who is a despicable human being.

very true. I don't put them on any pedestal sha. I just imagine that if someone is your teammate, the one you go to battle with, one would have the decency to control their impulses. Shame sha.

Small sex with pesin's wife now I'm despicable? Who amongst us hasn't?

kalani JR wrote:Small sex with pesin's wife now I'm despicable? Who amongst us hasn't?

I haven't and never will. There are several willing single ladies out there.

kalani JR wrote:Small sex with pesin's wife now I'm despicable? Who amongst us hasn't?

You shouldn't take these type of comments from Kalani seriously.. most of his posts are made with sarcasm.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

what are you trying to tell us? You play away games? :shock:

kajifu wrote:Spurs fans need to demand meeting with the team to beg them or leave.The player that leak sex tape should leave the club very bad.I thought beloved have big issues it seems Spurs that i thought get top 4th on locked down might be in big trouble making it.Leicester need to be surprise they will make top 4 as i don't see Arsenal,Chelsea,Mani and spurs playing better than them so far.
So it is the player that leaked the tape that should leave and not the one who ate another man's cookie?

Priorities!
Waht is this sex tape business?

Things flying around Twitter that Verthongen [sp] chopped Eriksen's wife. Not sure how true that is though. Then Kane hit Verthongen with a bazooka of a right hook [emphasis mine].

If that disrupted Spurs' flow, that would be unfortunate. The coach must nip that in the bud real quick.
Nip in the bud? Bro, that ish is a fully grown Iroko tree at the moment. The budding stage was eons ago.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Please, has anyone seen my friend and my brother,IAG? :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Cristao II wrote:By the way Levy ain't to blame for this. The players need to look at themselves. The manager and his staff need to look at themselves. You can't force a player to sign a new contract. You can't force a manager to not be stoking flames of his departure with stupid non committal statements. Levy didn't hold a gun to Pochettino's head to sign that very expensive contract. There is going to be a showdown and there must be changes. This season is now officially a write-off. Come On You Spurs. 7-2 chei thank you Lord I no watch this game. I for don dey cry.
The problem here is that Spurs' arrogance has come back to burn them! For years, you guys danced and twerked to Levy's arrogance! Bragging about Levy being a hard man negotiator! Well, last year, no one wanted to negotiate with levy. They left him with his poison! You guys were dancing because Poch, Ericksen, Alderweireld, Rose, Kane, Alli etc etc were held against their will. Well, now you have to deal with the poison within your camp!
This has been going on for nearly 20 years with one trophy to prove himself. Scholar, Sugar, Buchler and now Levy have been arrogant clowns since winning the UEFA Cup in 1984. That’s how the so called curse kicked in...

Cristao II wrote:Not true. All made up.
Thank God,it look very bad if it was true.

The problem here is that Spurs' arrogance has come back to burn them! For years, you guys danced and twerked to Levy's arrogance! Bragging about Levy being a hard man negotiator! Well, last year, no one wanted to negotiate with levy. They left him with his poison! You guys were dancing because Poch, Ericksen, Alderweireld, Rose, Kane, Alli etc etc were held against their will. Well, now you have to deal with the poison within your camp!
Much Ado about nothing. Spurs will be fine. Thanks for your public announcement.

Spurs are indeed fine. They know what it felt like.

Yawa!

Seriously?

You berra check ya life o. There are lots of spiritual reasons you don't want to but you will be a better judge than me.

Never ever! Tufiakwa!

Thunder wrote:Please, has anyone seen my friend and my brother,IAG? :D
Na true o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Seriously?

You berra check ya life o. There are lots of spiritual reasons you don't want to but you will be a better judge than me.

Never ever! Tufiakwa!
:rotf: :rotf: Please.. with all the women who sleep with married men and nothing happens to them. You think its different to sleep with a married man than it is to sleep with a married woman? :lol: :lol: :lol:

And lets not even mention the long list of classless married women who cheat.