2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] MAN v TOT [WK 15]

kenmega wrote:
kenmega wrote:See Sanchez stupidity 1-0
When I said that guy is not a defender, they said my mouth was smelling. IAG was twerking the other day with arrogance :rotf: :rotf: see them being disciplined by children at old trafford :lol:
Did you see what Greenwood do to Toby? :curse:
Kaii!! Serious discipline! Being lectured by children :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :atc:

IAG come out o!! Shey you didn’t want to listen to my warnings? Your defenders are horrible! Horrid in fact! They are playing children and you can see feet in their eyes. :lo:

United should be at least 4-0 up! Total domination!

what kind of shitty game is this? TOT is a very poor team, they feel inferior! "Two faced SPURS" :lol: :lol:

AURIER can be stupid at times :sneaky: :lol:

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

kenmega wrote:
kenmega wrote:See Sanchez stupidity 1-0
When I said that guy is not a defender, they said my mouth was smelling. IAG was twerking the other day with arrogance :rotf: :rotf: see them being disciplined by children at old trafford :lol:
Did you see what Greenwood do to Toby? :curse:
Kaii!! Serious discipline! Being lectured by children :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :atc:
As stated in the last game, there is no communication between the GK and the defenders - especially Sanchez and Aurier.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

1-1 Alli

I am sorry, but these two teams are useless! How can your age mate humiliate you like that?? In what world should Dele height two players like that and score!

Senator WIRES wrote:what kind of shitty game is this? TOT is a very poor team, they feel inferior! "Two faced SPURS" :lol: :lol:
Remarkable how poor they have been. Just as poor as they were in the first half against Bournemouth! And it’s largely due to mourinho’s poor tactics! It’s ridiculous! That huge space in midfield is caused by his tactics and he needs to reassess that rubbish

What man city and Liverpool will do to these two teams ehnnnn!?? :lol:

Two horrible teams playing with rubbish tactics. What a waste of a football afternoon. Tufiakwa!
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Sissoko the angel* gave away a penalty

:lol: :lol: :lol: dem never even enter field and then don commit penalty! :lol: the level of dumbness on this team is remarkable

kenmega wrote:Sissoko the angel* gave away a penalty

:lol: :lol: when I speak, dem sey make I shut up! :lol:

fake penalty

One cannot call what this team is doing "defending". They've not even reached the last few minutes of the game when they customarily gove goals away. Mssshhheeww
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Son needs to cut out this selfish nonsense.

:lol: Come on Jose, it’s Ole for Fook sake!!!

pajimoh wrote:One cannot call what this team is doing "defending". They've not even reached the last few minutes of the game when they customarily gove goals away. Mssshhheeww
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol

I see Lucas moura the dullard gets subbed! :lol: Make mourinho no learn e lesson! Continue to play Moura

It’s only Ole!!!!
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Once again, Sanchez and Gazza's miscommunication...

kenmega wrote:Once again, Sanchez and Gazza's miscommunication...
No Dey even waste your breath! :rotf: :rotf: I asked you guys the other day how you guys support Tottenham. :lol:

And the fact that sissoko lasted 80 minutes + is an indictment on mourinho. One day he will realize that midfield is important.

Its only Ole.