2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] ARSE v TOT [WK 4]

Eriksen bags his farewell yellow card.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Damn Kane
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Come on Dele, it's your time to shine
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Dele about to come on. Lamela off to go.

Kane off the bar.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Wow that would have been some goal.

Lamela off right call.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Sanchez why now?
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Good save by Lloris

Hugo comes up again with top drawer save.

Son needs to release the ball sooner.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Its a Goal wrote:Son needs to release the ball sooner.
Bring on Moura for Son?

[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Son needs to release the ball sooner.
Bring on Moura for Son?
Nah. Probably Winks for him.

Damn.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

**** this cursed club

Game on.

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

time to stand up and be counted
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

C-U-R-S-E-D

Its a Goal wrote:Game on.
WHICH GAME IS ON? You are about to get flogged! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Its a Goal wrote:Game on.
WHICH GAME IS ON? You are about to get flogged! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I don’t know what he’s smoking... :curse:

Winks picks up a yellow.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Abeg bring on Moura to do something

Gra gra ARSE will come down soon.

Lo Celso about to come on for probably Son.