Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] BHA vs TOT [WK 8]

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 3:01 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Coach wrote:@Ken, despite recent failures, Mourinho's name is still pitched at positions he'd certainly prove an absolute pariah within a couple of weeks. Jose is done in competitive leagues, next stop PSG or an ill-fated second spell at Madrid.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Truly hurts you to the bone marrow, doesnt it? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Did you mention Pep and Klopp? :D
CiToTo, how far? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Mazi Conductor, Na innocent question I been ask ohh.

I know both have been dishing daily pain inducers to one keke operator here. Do you know how the said man is doing with all the dual dose he keeps getting?
Na wowwww o! The said keke operator sent his wolves hunting today and they came back with 2 pounds of flesh! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
who be keke operator, abeg?

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 4:05 pm
Coach wrote:@Ken, despite recent failures, Mourinho's name is still pitched at positions he'd certainly prove an absolute pariah within a couple of weeks. Jose is done in competitive leagues, next stop PSG or an ill-fated second spell at Madrid.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Truly hurts you to the bone marrow, doesnt it? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Did you mention Pep and Klopp? :D
CiToTo, how far? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Mazi Conductor, Na innocent question I been ask ohh.

I know both have been dishing daily pain inducers to one keke operator here. Do you know how the said man is doing with all the dual dose he keeps getting?
Na wowwww o! The said keke operator sent his wolves hunting today and they came back with 2 pounds of flesh! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Oct 07, 2019 8:45 pm
by Tunisian Gooner

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 11:49 am
by Cito
You are a beautiful girl sha. I give you that. :taunt:

Posted: Tue Oct 08, 2019 4:25 pm
You are a beautiful girl sha. I give you that. :taunt:
Thanks, CiToTo. you should shave your ToTo more often, by the way. Due to humidity, i heard it smells. :taunt:

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:42 am
Coach wrote:Not at all, ten kings, ten eras. Oga Jose is done, next stop, WWE aka Celtic, PSG or Juve. The annoyance perhaps comes from indigenous Cyberians championing Yooropes spent forces for big positions, Sol Campbell, Darren Moore and Chris Hughton still dey.
this one go pain you o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -Lyon.html

Posted: Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:19 pm
by kajifu
Coach wrote:Not at all, ten kings, ten eras. Oga Jose is done, next stop, WWE aka Celtic, PSG or Juve. The annoyance perhaps comes from indigenous Cyberians championing Yooropes spent forces for big positions, Sol Campbell, Darren Moore and Chris Hughton still dey.
this one go pain you o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... -Lyon.html
Jose back in EPL will be fire for fire,he is looking at Spurs job.
Danfo will you take the curse off if he take Sours job?

Posted: Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:19 pm
by Cristao II
Another week. This means certain players are getting closer to fitness. COYS. We keep going.

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT vs WAT [WK 9]

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 4:59 pm
by Its a Goal
This a watershed moment for Spurs. This is the time for the players to react in the right way by showing the club and fans that they are ready to fight and get the season back on track.

#InPochITrust
#COYS

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:10 pm
Its a Goal wrote:This a watershed moment for Spurs. This is the time for the players to react in the right way by showing the club and fans that they are ready to fight and get the season back on track.

#InPochITrust
#COYS
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:21 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Bigpokey24[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: This a watershed moment for Spurs. This is the time for the players to react in the right way by showing the club and fans that they are ready to fight and get the season back on track.

#InPochITrust
#COYS
Don't you have your own crisis to mind?

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 5:42 pm
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Bigpokey24[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: This a watershed moment for Spurs. This is the time for the players to react in the right way by showing the club and fans that they are ready to fight and get the season back on track.

#InPochITrust
#COYS
Don't you have your own crisis to mind?
crisis? expectations are low, so anything extra is a plus..however prior to the season commencing , spurs fans and some loud mouthed pundits were all singing kumbaya about title contenders ..however the destruction of in-house peace is in full effect

Posted: Thu Oct 17, 2019 9:51 pm
by Its a Goal

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:31 pm
by Its a Goal

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 2:35 pm
by Its a Goal
This is a very odd line up. We haven't played 3 at the back in a long time and in a must win match he is rolling it out! Eriksen is not even in the squad. Aurier, the dumbhead, is back. Who is going to play 10? Dele? Oh well, just lower expectation at this point. 7 changes!!!

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:07 pm
by Its a Goal
Danny Welbeck off after just 3 minutes. Deulafeu on.

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:08 pm
by Its a Goal
Fak

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:09 pm
by Sleaky72
DaCour Baby!!! 0-1

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:10 pm
by Its a Goal
Between Sanchez and Toby they allowed Doucoure to get in on goal.

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:12 pm
by Its a Goal
The problem here is there is no creativity in the team. Watford will now sit back and absorb all the pressure and look to counter.

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:14 pm
by Its a Goal
I hope Sissoko has been doing some shooting practice over the last 2 weeks.

Posted: Sat Oct 19, 2019 3:15 pm
by Its a Goal
Sanchez with a daft tackle outside the 18. Dangerous position.