Page 189 of 189

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] CRY v TOT [WK 38]

Posted: Tue Aug 11, 2020 8:59 pm
Its a Goal wrote: If not Inter then AC. Most likely he will be departing.
Which is what I told you a few months ago and you were fighting to accept it.

And its AC Milan that wants him.

Lamela will only leave to make way for foreign quota reason. If JoMo can find a way around it or there's a foreign player he sell off (Foyth perhaps), then he will keep Lamela.
Lamela is done! He is sh1t and he has been told he is finished at Tottenham. The only way he remains is if no one wants to buy him and no one wants to loan him at the loan fee. It has absolutely NOTHING to do with foreign quota. :rotf: :rotf: He is sh1t and the coach wants him out. Your love for Lamela will not save him, the same way your love for Aurier did not save him.

Foyth is gone. Foyth wants Leeds and Leeds want him. They need to agree on a fee. Again, it has zero to do with foreign quota. :rotf: The coach does not rate Foyth and wants him out. Personally, I rate Foyth and I would have converted him to a DM and in a few years, move him back to CB. But your coach isnt interested in him and wants him gone.

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Posted: Mon Aug 17, 2020 11:50 pm
by Its a Goal
dd, JoMo loves a hard worker. You may have all the skill in the world but if you are not ready to play through the pain barrier and put in a shift then he won't fancy you. Lamela has played many times when he wasn't ready and for that he has earned a golden card with him. I am as sure as the sun rises from the East that Lamela is not going anywhere.

Aurier on the other hand is not someone I fancy that much in fact I wanted him out when his bonehead defending decisions often cost us I doubt JoMo likes him that much either but because he has no one to take his place he is stuck with him. If a RB can be found then he is going to get ride of him fast. Hopefully AC will make a decent offer soon.

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2020 2:37 pm
by Its a Goal

Posted: Tue Aug 18, 2020 10:24 pm
Cristao will you accept Ndombele at Inter Milan?

Posted: Wed Aug 19, 2020 3:00 am
by paj

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:25 am
by Cristao II
danfo driver wrote:Cristao will you accept Ndombele at Inter Milan?
Of course I would. Would he be a quality addition? It is uncertain - I am not sure I have seen the real Ndombele in Spurs colours and as such I dont know how much he would add to Inter especially with his expected wages. It would most likely be an easier move considering the relative pace of the leagues but really I dont know the end result.

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:25 am
by Cristao II
Its a Goal wrote:dd, JoMo loves a hard worker. You may have all the skill in the world but if you are not ready to play through the pain barrier and put in a shift then he won't fancy you. Lamela has played many times when he wasn't ready and for that he has earned a golden card with him. I am as sure as the sun rises from the East that Lamela is not going anywhere.

Aurier on the other hand is not someone I fancy that much in fact I wanted him out when his bonehead defending decisions often cost us I doubt JoMo likes him that much either but because he has no one to take his place he is stuck with him. If a RB can be found then he is going to get ride of him fast. Hopefully AC will make a decent offer soon.
Bros we need two RBs, Aurier and one other.

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:09 pm
by kalani JR
Cristao II wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Cristao will you accept Ndombele at Inter Milan?
Of course I would. Would he be a quality addition? It is uncertain - I am not sure I have seen the real Ndombele in Spurs colours and as such I dont know how much he would add to Inter especially with his expected wages. It would most likely be an easier move considering the relative pace of the leagues but really I dont know the end result.
I think the stripes will make him look slimmer at the very least.

Posted: Thu Aug 20, 2020 1:10 pm
by kalani JR
Its a Goal wrote:Image
This guy has some atrocious tattoos.

Posted: Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:55 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
where's Pa Jimoh o? I hope he's OK

Posted: Mon Aug 31, 2020 6:47 pm
by The YeyeMan
This club has become a joke.

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [FAC] TOT vs SOU [RD 4 RPLY]

Posted: Fri Sep 25, 2020 4:08 am
danfo driver wrote:Wretched human being! Like I have said previously, any child that can insult his own father is heading for destruction.
Like I said ^^^

The day Dele insulted his own father was the day he wrote his story. If he wants resurrection, he should go and beg Mr. Alli for forgiveness.

Posted: Sat Sep 26, 2020 11:28 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote: where's Pa Jimoh o? I hope he's OK
I am getting concerned for him too, as well as Aniks.