Page 28 of 189

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] ARSE v TOT [WK 4]

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:25 pm
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: Danfo and Oloye have proved their point about Sanchez. End of story...
Realize Sanchez is not a RB naturally that is why ARSE is concentrating most of their attack out of there.
Did he play right back in the first 3 games of the season, where he was one of the worst players on the pitch in each game?
Playing 2 RCBs doesn't help does it?
continue deceiving yourself. :lol: :oops: The good part is that you are the one who will continue to feel pain! Good luck! :rotf:

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:26 pm
by txj
Kane, just a natural born cheat

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:26 pm
by Its a Goal

Well done lads for well earned point.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:28 pm
by kenmega
Poch tactics annoyed me. Why bring on Lo Celso?

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:28 pm
txj wrote:Kane, just a natural born cheat
Yea, Like Mohammed Salah!

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:29 pm
by toyin133
Congratulations to the arse, holding Spurs to a draw at home is a good result for them

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:29 pm
by Its a Goal
It was a great game and the points were deserved to be shared.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:30 pm
Its a Goal wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

2 nil and you effed it up!
2 nilllll and you effffeed it up!

And yet you are clapping for a "well earned point?!!!' Dude! You lost 2 points!!! How can someone accept mediocrity like this??!!! :rotf: :rotf: :oops: :oops:

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:30 pm
by toyin133
Try pepto bismol, it's good for bad belle

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:31 pm
toyin133 wrote:Congratulations to the arse, holding Spurs to a draw at home is a good result for them

They came from behind and dominated you.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:31 pm
by txj

On what evidence?

Like how many YCs received....Zero
Calls against for simulation? Zero

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:34 pm
by kenmega
Can someone teach Sanchez how to defend?

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:34 pm

On what evidence?

Please, go and sit down somewhere. I have better things to do. :roll:

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:35 pm
by Its a Goal
[color=brown]kenmega[/color] wrote: Poch tactics annoyed me. Why bring on Lo Celso?
He has to integrate him in a tough match like this. He is the future of the team and has to have a taste of what it feels like to be competing in a grudge match like this. Moura would have been a natural choice to replace Lamela or Son but you have to look at the bigger picture and what is best for the team down the line.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:35 pm
by txj

On what evidence?

Please, go and sit down somewhere. I have better things to do. :roll:
Yeah...like keep posting fake things...

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:37 pm
by cchinukw
toyin133 wrote:Congratulations to the arse, holding Spurs to a draw at home is a good result for them
No. Congrats to Spurs!

With the defense we had on the pitch, it is a mystery how you didn't win the game.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:41 pm
by kenmega
No. Congrats to Spurs!

With the defense we had on the pitch, it is a mystery how you didn't win the game.
Emery gifted us a point with his useless substitutions.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:42 pm
by cchinukw
We really need to sort our defense out.

A more clinical team would have competely decimated us today. Hmmmmmm..

We aren't ready. We are almost there. The backline will make or break us this season.

I don talk am.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:43 pm
by cchinukw
kenmega wrote:
No. Congrats to Spurs!

Before the substitutions nko?

The Xhaka craziness was that due to subbing?

Even the first goal could have been nipped in the bud sooner before it became worse. A very unprofessional display by Arsenal defenders.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:57 pm
by kenmega
kenmega wrote:
No. Congrats to Spurs!

Before the substitutions nko?

The Xhaka craziness was that due to subbing?

Even the first goal could have been nipped in the bud sooner before it became worse. A very unprofessional display by Arsenal defenders.

Why bring on the Armenian dude and kept Xhaka on? Emery messed up there...

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 7:09 pm
by The YeyeMan
Its a Goal wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

2 nilllll and you effffeed it up!

And yet you are clapping for a "well earned point?!!!' Dude! You lost 2 points!!! How can someone accept mediocrity like this??!!! :rotf: :rotf: :oops: :oops:
The same way you accepted Mourinho's mediocrity at United.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 7:17 pm
cchinukw wrote:We really need to sort our defense out.

A more clinical team would have competely decimated us today. Hmmmmmm..

We aren't ready. We are almost there. The backline will make or break us this season.

I don talk am.
remember when I tell una sey Arsenal board know wetin them dey do. They dont give a ratzzzz azzz about building your club. They knew all they had to do was bring in a shiny shiny gift (pepe) and the fans will calm down. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They then added Luiz and sold the narrative of "experienced" "winner" 'World class dm," like sey most of us have not seen Luiz for 10 years. :rotf:

Give me that Pepe 80 m and I would have rebuilt your defense for una! Rebuilt it to a point where Bellerin wouldnt even be your first choice right back.

Posted: Sun Sep 01, 2019 7:21 pm
by kenmega
Looking at the fixtures now, I expect a winning streak once the transfer window closes on Tuesday.