MAN CITY: SEASON/20-21

Re: MAN CITY: SEASON/19-20

What an incredible goal
2-0 GabbyGoal

Bravo brings The Toffees back in with a shout.

:lol: city aint got no defense :lol:

Villa in deep. City stroking it like nyash in a lapdance. Result a foregone conclusion, perhaps today Rodri could confirm his purpose.

Kevin Bloody DeBruyne!!

A playmaker unlike No Other!

Sleaky72 wrote:Kevin Bloody DeBruyne!!

He and Sadio Mane are the two best offensive players in the PL. He is a Phenom!

Meanwhile Aguero surpasses the Plutonion. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Man City R beautiful 2 watch

What? Sane and DeBruyne? How ‘bout our legendary ball recoverer and distance runner? No? :sneaky:

Sleaky72 wrote:Man City R beautiful 2 watch

seriously missing Leroy Sane....

12th hat-trick for Aguero in the PL....a record.

Meanwhile were is Spastic? Sorry, I forgot he only shows up when City wins the league.

Sleaky72 wrote:

What? Sane and DeBruyne? How ‘bout our legendary ball recoverer and distance runner? No? :sneaky:
Serious please stop this Ozil talk,only few Arsenal fans trying to justify a wasted 350k a week from him.EPL can select 5 teams he will not make it.

Ogbuefi banned from Odeku Large (Champs League) x 728 market days.

Coach wrote:Ogbuefi banned from Odeku Large (Champs League) x 728 market days.
Psst, spastic. Over here. :P :oops:

City beat Real at the Bernabeu and nobody celebrating? No City fans here any more? Wey spastic? cicob, your greatest defenders in the world (Ramos and Varane) were total sh1t today. Imagine little Gabriel Jesus outjumping Ramos to score the first City goal? Jessusss! :mad: Would that happen with Van Dijk? It would not even happen with Gomez! Jesus tormented that Real central defence, dribbling them in a way he would not dribble an average EPL central defence. Shame! :mad:

Pa Ohsee I see you avoiding addressing the fact that ZZ is an overrated coach. Dude looked clueless out there. I keep telling folks that ZZ was overrated as a player and now is as a coach but those fluke goals vs a Brazil team with R9 recovering from a seizure keeps blinding yall

bret- hart wrote:Pa Ohsee I see you avoiding addressing the fact that ZZ is an overrated coach. Dude looked clueless out there. I keep telling folks that ZZ was overrated as a player and now is as a coach but those fluke goals vs a Brazil team with R9 recovering from a seizure keeps blinding yall
Right. My guy, put down the igbo, and face the game today. The Real defence is old and useless (they were overrated), the midfield is old, and Zidane is still relying on the blunt instrument called Karim Benzema, the most worthless player in football.

I can see another all English CL final, City and Liverpool.

benteke wrote:I can see another all English CL final, City and Liverpool.
There's more to football than the EPL you know...
smdh..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

ohsee wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Pa Ohsee I see you avoiding addressing the fact that ZZ is an overrated coach. Dude looked clueless out there. I keep telling folks that ZZ was overrated as a player and now is as a coach but those fluke goals vs a Brazil team with R9 recovering from a seizure keeps blinding yall
Right. My guy, put down the igbo, and face the game today. The Real defence is old and useless (they were overrated), the midfield is old, and Zidane is still relying on the blunt instrument called Karim Benzema, the most worthless player in football.

And who is the useless coach responsible for this mess? Who is the moronic coach who still thinks Ramos is a proper defender? Who is the coach who plays softie Verane just because he is French? Who is the coach that keeps starting the most overrated striker in the 21st century aka Benzema? Who is the coach that wanted to drive out Gareth Bale the only 1/2 decent top class baller in that team? I can go on and on. ZZ is a terrible coach and a terrible man manager. Real needs to sack that fool ASAP. I don't like Madrid but I hate to see them lose to rubbish EPL teams at home like Man Shitty. It was painful seeing Man Shitty run rings round them. Sad sight.

bret- hart wrote:
ohsee wrote:

And who is the useless coach responsible for this mess? Who is the moronic coach who still thinks Ramos is a proper defender? Who is the coach who plays softie Verane just because he is French? Who is the coach that keeps starting the most overrated striker in the 21st century aka Benzema? Who is the coach that wanted to drive out Gareth Bale the only 1/2 decent top class baller in that team? I can go on and on. ZZ is a terrible coach and a terrible man manager. Real needs to sack that fool ASAP. I don't like Madrid but I hate to see them lose to rubbish EPL teams at home like Man Shitty. It was painful seeing Man Shitty run rings round them. Sad sight.
bret, you are sounding like somebody I know who has been stuck in a groove yabbing the next Kaiser Franz. :thumbs: Stop yabbing Zidane biko. He won three straight Champs leagues and a La Liga title with these guys, and you think he is a terrible coach? Gimme a break. Find me a coach who has done the same. Other coaches had the same team, and did nada.

Chief, I fear for ma boys oh. They need to find ways to pry open that Atletico D, without conceding a goal. Atletico is no joke. And neither is Simeone.

There's more to football than the EPL you know...
smdh..
It was the same last season, there was more to football smdh :dream: