MLI 0 : 1 CIV

Last edited by Senator WIRES on Mon Jul 08, 2019 7:14 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: MAL 0 : 0 CIV

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

This match will be FIRE, I dey work but I go manage watch this game.

Kick-off in few minutes..
Aigles Versus l'elephants :P :P

Mali v Cote d'ivoire has always been a local derby (Like Cameroon v Nigeria).

I have zero clue who is going to win this game.
Re: MLI 0 : 0 CIV

many new faces in the CIV team

Two West Africans teams, one must have to go home, unfortunately

CIV look flat, Mali is the better team right now

Hmm, that was close for Mali. CIV' keeper's error.

MALI just missed a great chance after CIV GK flapping allover the place. :shock: :taunt: :taunt:

Damn! Mali, do something with the chances you've gotten. What a waste of a scoring chance
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Mali smells blood

:taunt: :taunt: Sweet,Sweet Fanta :P

this is the same ref from Algeria v Senegal, after that poor performance he gets to officiate a round of 16 match... ok.

This AIGLES will regret the chances if they don't put them away!! :shock:

Game is very physical, I see a draw written all over it.

Thus far in this game, Mali is doing much, much better and deserve to win this game. Unless CIV does differently, they will lose this game.

Mali have looked far more mobile, cohesive and dynamic than CIV.

I can't recognize half of the Ivorian players

Senator WIRES wrote::taunt: :taunt: Sweet,Sweet Fanta :P

Wilfred Zaha looks really bad. Wow.