GHA 1 : 1 TUN (FT) PKs 4-5

Re: GHA 0 : 0 TUN

they own Tunisia

So winner (ghana) faces the cartoon country :rotf:

This ref though. Clear shove in the back on Partey right in front of him.

Tunisia no be am at all..they are really bad

Bigpokey24 wrote:Tunisia no be am at all..they are really bad
Na full defense dem one play, even their striker don dey frustrate...

These ghana dey play forcing game..just take ya time and pull dem out

See Ghana struggling to break down this yeye Tunisian team..I really expected Tunisia to be better than this...they have been good at set pieces tho
Amen

Post by Amen »

Ghana need to stop rushing every time they are in possession of the ball. They are technically gifted enough to play around the Tunisians if they are a bit more patient They am a bit too amped up.
Last edited by Amen on Mon Jul 08, 2019 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

paj wrote:See Ghana struggling to break down this yeye Tunisian team..I really expected Tunisia to be better than this...they have been good at set pieces tho
Ghana go soon score

Tunisia are very dangerous on those counter attacks

Tun no 10 just enter game i don dey shake o....

Kai bredas survive courtesy of crossbar.

That Baba Rahman is an accident waiting to happen his ball watching antics is legendary

wasn't that a pk

The guy standing by the post stood there and watched the ball come and hit the cross bar, begs the question why was he standing there?

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Ghana paaa
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Ghana has better score fast... cause those Tunisians are very tricky on set pieces.
Re: GHA 0 : 1 TUN

Goal scored and they are showing us the crowd! :lol:

Ghana is in trouble.

Tunisia scores

I knew Rahman area was the weak spot, they brought in the 10 guy to come and exploit that weak spot

Ghana paaaa...pure rubbish

I knew that no 10 was trouble!!!!