RAWRINGS

achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: RAWRINGS

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Its a Goal wrote:
ANC wrote:
Eeh! Bredes pa... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

I don't have beef with Ghana and would normally support them against North African opposition but this Rawlings t$wat has completely turned me against them! Glad they lost! I still think this jobless wan$ker shouldn't be allowed to get away with the crap he pulls on this forum.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Scipio Africanus wrote:
BAP wrote:Wey that Cockroach .. Rawlings :mrgreen:
He has been fumigated from CE by the Tunisians

Scipio Africanus wrote:
BAP wrote:Wey that Cockroach .. Rawlings :mrgreen:
He has been fumigated from CE by the Tunisians

jdizzy wrote:I don't have beef with Ghana and would normally support them against North African opposition but this Rawlings t$wat has completely turned me against them! Glad they lost! I still think this jobless wan$ker shouldn't be allowed to get away with the crap he pulls on this forum.
Results like this send him on vacation for few weeks

jdizzy wrote:I don't have beef with Ghana and would normally support them against North African opposition but this Rawlings t$wat has completely turned me against them! Glad they lost! I still think this jobless wan$ker shouldn't be allowed to get away with the crap he pulls on this forum.
Results like this send him on vacation for few weeks
Bliss.

I was on a business trip
I just got back today. any news?

Deanotito, How market? :tic: