Ghana 'loose' again...

...Waiting on grammar patrol aka tfco to come out of the woodwork and do his thing... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

GIN
Re: Ghana 'loose' again...

Post by GIN »

poor midgetfco.
Samson Siasia speaking FACTs about 2008.
“I have been waiting for this job for almost three years now and that was before the 2008 Beijing Olympics. I was to be the coach of the Super Eagles after the interview conducted for the job. But that time I said no, I wasn’t ready. Now that I am ready, I am not intimidated at all. I am ready for this job,” he declared matter-of-factly" http://africanfootball.mtnfootball.com/ ... m_ID=36099

Tfco, Rawlings, my bredas from another mother, where una dey? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:

Robbynice wrote:Tfco, Rawlings, my bredas from another mother, where una dey? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :twisted:
Why kick someone who is down? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wawu e go tey before we see Tfco and Rawlings brake lights now especially after the Super Eagles of Nigeria massive win today against South Africa.

Robbynice wrote:Wawu e go tey before we see Tfco and Rawlings brake lights now especially after the Super Eagles of Nigeria massive win today against South Africa.
They must have been waiting and hoping that we will loooooose. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This doesn't make sense mehn. Tfco and Rawlings know how to give but they can't take it. It is not cool mehn. Less than a week ago they were all over the place running their mouths like tap water...Now dem don disappear...Haba! Tfco come out and correct our grammar and remind us how sweet the AFCON is. Rawlings, you have Naija blood in you, you can always come back home bro...You can always come back home.

GIN wrote:Image
poor midgetfco.

Is that Gin?

Robbynice wrote:This doesn't make sense mehn. Tfco and Rawlings know how to give but they can't take it. It is not cool mehn. Less than a week ago they were all over the place running their mouths like tap water...Now dem don disappear...Haba! Tfco come out and correct our grammar and remind us how sweet the AFCON is. Rawlings, you have Naija blood in you, you can always come back home bro...You can always come back home.

I am here to take

Welcome back. I anticipated your return after the game. Where is my breda Tfco?