Algerian fans heading to Egypt

oyek
Algerian fans heading to Egypt

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: Algerian fans heading to Egypt

I doubt it e have 500 fans Egypt out of 200mil
oyek

Post by oyek »

Our fans may not be much but they're loud.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

All this shows is that they need to organize their airport. Plane don become molue

deanotito wrote:All this shows is that they need to organize their airport. Plane don become molue

Shame no catch you,

oyek wrote:Our fans may not be much but they're loud.
...I was thinking the loudness was from Egyptians (also waving their flag) supporting SE against SA that beat them.

They have to first beat Ivory coast.

cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

If Algeria beat Coted'voire I will bet on them to win the nation's cup.

cruxifixoy2k wrote:If Algeria beat Coted'voire I will bet on them to win the nation's cup.
Haba wunna don start again.Nigeria is wining this nation cup.

cruxifixoy2k wrote:If Algeria beat Coted'voire I will bet on them to win the nation's cup.
Why wait until they beat Ivory Coast? Why not bet on them winning it all right now...smh

Remember when Algerians and the Egyptians used to fight on here?

Ok.
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

The Algerian fans are a menace. I recall how the Tunisians were happy when they got knocked out of the 2004 AFCON. They created chaos after their loss. Let's see what happens if we beat them in the semi finals :D
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

Mister Dolly wrote:The Algerian fans are a menace. I recall how the Tunisians were happy when they got knocked out of the 2004 AFCON. They created chaos after their loss. Let's see what happens if we beat them in the semi finals :D

:dream: