by oyek

Re: Algerian fans heading to Egypt

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:16 am
I doubt it e have 500 fans Egypt out of 200mil

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:22 am
by oyek
Our fans may not be much but they're loud.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:30 am
by deanotito
All this shows is that they need to organize their airport. Plane don become molue

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:45 am
by ANC
deanotito wrote:All this shows is that they need to organize their airport. Plane don become molue

Shame no catch you,

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:01 am
by mcal
oyek wrote:Our fans may not be much but they're loud.
...I was thinking the loudness was from Egyptians (also waving their flag) supporting SE against SA that beat them.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:42 am
by ohenhen1
They have to first beat Ivory coast.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:47 am
by cruxifixoy2k
If Algeria beat Coted'voire I will bet on them to win the nation's cup.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:58 am
by kajifu
cruxifixoy2k wrote:If Algeria beat Coted'voire I will bet on them to win the nation's cup.
Haba wunna don start again.Nigeria is wining this nation cup.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 1:34 pm
by Robbynice
cruxifixoy2k wrote:If Algeria beat Coted'voire I will bet on them to win the nation's cup.
Why wait until they beat Ivory Coast? Why not bet on them winning it all right now...smh

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 2:34 pm
by kalani JR
Remember when Algerians and the Egyptians used to fight on here?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:37 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Ok.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:11 pm
by Mister Dolly
The Algerian fans are a menace. I recall how the Tunisians were happy when they got knocked out of the 2004 AFCON. They created chaos after their loss. Let's see what happens if we beat them in the semi finals :D

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 4:57 am
by ANC
Mister Dolly wrote:The Algerian fans are a menace. I recall how the Tunisians were happy when they got knocked out of the 2004 AFCON. They created chaos after their loss. Let's see what happens if we beat them in the semi finals :D

:dream: