No CIV - Algeria thread?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:09 pm
by waka-man
Wetin?
Our next opponents.
We should be glued to it.
Go to extra time
Which is good for us.
Extra day rest for us
Plus they play extra 30 mins
Tough to recover from
Both team would be our stiffest test yet
But I’d rather face Algeria frankly
CIV could neutralise us our midfield power and speed in wide areas
Whereas Algeria are our girlfriend

Re: No CIV - Algeria thread?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:10 pm
by Tobi17
waka-man wrote:Wetin?
Our next opponents.
We should be glued to it.
Go to extra time
Which is good for us.
Extra day rest for us
Plus they play extra 30 mins
Tough to recover from
Both team would be our stiffest test yet
But I’d rather face Algeria frankly
CIV could neutralise us our midfield power and speed in wide areas
Whereas Algeria are our girlfriend
Go to world football section, a thread on the game is ongoing

Re: No CIV - Algeria thread?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:11 pm
by waka-man
waka-man wrote:Wetin?
Our next opponents.
We should be glued to it.
Go to extra time
Which is good for us.
Extra day rest for us
Plus they play extra 30 mins
Tough to recover from
Both team would be our stiffest test yet
But I’d rather face Algeria frankly
CIV could neutralise us our midfield power and speed in wide areas
Whereas Algeria are our girlfriend
Go to world football section, a thread on the game is ongoing
Ah! My bad.
Mods: delete please