Page 1 of 2

Algerians are ballers

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:17 pm
by john12
When the match begin, I don't want to hear derogatory words towards our players because these algerians are ballers. Infact, they have been the best team in the tournament thus far. We can defeat them sha but everyone must support support support.

Re: Algerians are ballers

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:28 pm
by cchinukw
Ok

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:28 pm
by zee
john12 wrote:When the match begin, I don't want to hear derogatory words towards our players because these algerians are ballers. Infact, they have been the best team in the tournament thus far. We can defeat them sha but everyone must support support support.
Nonsense.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:47 pm
by green4life
john12 wrote:When the match begin, I don't want to hear derogatory words towards our players because these algerians are ballers. Infact, they have been the best team in the tournament thus far. We can defeat them sha but everyone must support support support.
Nonsense.
I tire for am. Perhaps he was 2 years old when we beat them in 2017 during WCQ series. Yes, they are good but so are we. Thank you.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:53 pm
by john12
Exactly, I’m just saying that’s I don’t want to be hearing entitled, arrogant or derogatory words towards our coach or players.

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:55 pm
by green4life
john12 wrote:Exactly, I’m just saying that’s I don’t want to be hearing entitled, arrogant or derogatory words towards our coach or players.
Why not? If a player makes a dumb decision we shouldn't complain because Algeria are ballers abi?

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 9:24 pm
by jette1
john12 wrote:Exactly, I’m just saying that’s I don’t want to be hearing entitled, arrogant or derogatory words towards our coach or players.
Algerians ballers ?? !!!
Shows how much you can read football

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:50 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Look at this thing. Shey we are here to learn? So, no expectations? Abi? just like your loving master the pathological liar! Reduce expectations. if we win, you come out flapping your smelly buttocks! If we lose, you say "oh well! we came to learn! they are better than us!

Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:53 pm
by green4life
danfo driver wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Look at this thing. Shey we are here to learn? So, no expectations? Abi? just like your loving master the pathological liar! Reduce expectations. if we win, you come out flapping your smelly buttocks! If we lose, you say "oh well! we came to learn! they are better than us!
My brother calm down before you pop a damn neck vein. I feel you though :lol:

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:52 am
by aruako1
If the coach is poor we will call him out.

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:28 am
by Benedict Iroha
You are setting up your defense of Rohr if we lose just like you did with Argentina. GTFO with your inferiority complex with that we lost to a better team.

We have been using Algeria as tooth pick since 1990. They fear us more than we fear them.

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:52 am

Bro, This guy and Rohr na 4.1.9! dem think sey dem get sense!

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:34 am
by kalani JR
Nigerians are ballers too.

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 10:40 am
by proclaimjesus02
kalani JR wrote:Nigerians are ballers too.
And we have a goal keeper who is a baller as well. :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:46 pm
by wale1974
Yes Sir :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:22 pm
by ANC
proclaimjesus02 wrote:
kalani JR wrote:Nigerians are ballers too.
And we have a goal keeper who is a baller as well. :mrgreen:

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:23 pm
by ANC
wale1974 wrote:

He's lost it finally

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 2:24 pm
by Kako
ANC wrote:
wale1974 wrote:

He's lost it finally

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:01 pm
by kajifu

Bro, This guy and Rohr na 4.1.9! dem think sey dem get sense!
HE IS ROHR HIMSELF.. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:02 pm
by maceo4
About time we started calling out this guy...

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 3:07 pm
by kajifu
YOU THIS LIAR MR ROHR,WHY DID YOU PRETEND TO BE A FAN WHEN YOU ARE THE CLUELESS GERMAN EVERYONE HERE KNOWS?YOU HAVE NOT TOLD US WHY YOU HAD DINER WITH MADAGASCAR FA CHAIRMAN AND YOUR BROTHER IN-LAW THE DAY BEFORE THEY PLAY SE.

Posted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 5:42 am
by osita
There is something wrong with you, what about this tread?

Posted: Sat Jul 13, 2019 6:02 pm
YOU THIS LIAR MR ROHR,WHY DID YOU PRETEND TO BE A FAN WHEN YOU ARE THE CLUELESS GERMAN EVERYONE HERE KNOWS?YOU HAVE NOT TOLD US WHY YOU HAD DINER WITH MADAGASCAR FA CHAIRMAN AND YOUR BROTHER IN-LAW THE DAY BEFORE THEY PLAY SE.