Now that the minnows are all out, let the games begin

Here are the teams that I am 100% certain will be in the Semifinals

1. Nigeria
2. Please complete the rest
Re: Now that the minnows are all out, let the games begin

1naija wrote:Here are the teams that I am 100% certain will be in the Semifinals

1. Nigeria

Ghana...

...oops my bad. Tfco no vex :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

1naija wrote:Here are the teams that I am 100% certain will be in the Semifinals

1. Nigeria
I swear my guy your head no dey house :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

Now we can enjoy ANC in peace lol. Ghana n Cameroon out!!
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.

1. Nigeria
S.A.... I don't know who they play next. If it's 9ja then sorry for the bad news...

Kabalega wrote:

1. Nigeria
S.A.... I don't know who they play next. If it's 9ja then sorry for the bad news...
Chief Kabalega: Do you honestly think South Africa (SA) is going to win us (Nigeria)? For me, I don't see such a thing happening. SA can huff and buff, but at the end, they will fall. It's retaliation time and everybody know

Kabalega wrote:

1. Nigeria
Chief Kabalega: Do you honestly think South Africa (SA) is going to win us (Nigeria)? For me, I don't see such a thing happening. SA can huff and buff, but at the end, they will fall. It's retaliation time and everybody know
They escaped revenge in J'burg when dodgy officiating saw them escape a beating, this time there will be no hiding place cause it's WAR, game won't be easy cause I respect them as a good team, but I haven't been more confident of a SE victory come Wednesday... all my predictions so far in these tournament have come true.

Kabalega wrote:

1. Nigeria
All east Africans support SA. One of my friend, a Kenyan lady, told me she is rooting for South Africa. She said in a joking manner as if I am suppose to take it like a friendly banter. When I unfriend her and block her azz na im she go know say this world hard. Nonsense!

Kabalega wrote:

1. Nigeria
All east Africans support SA. One of my friend, a Kenyan lady, told me she is rooting for South Africa. She said in a joking manner as if I am suppose to take it like a friendly banter.
When I unfriend her and block her azz na im she go know say this world hard. Nonsense!
Go ahead with the highlighted Bro. Make it a 'penalty block' for showing disrespect.

1. Nigeria

Finals is not for minnows