Senegal 1 Tunisia 0 FT AET

Re: Senegal 1 Tunisia 0 Extra time

Is the var not working today???

This is why I am always scared when the ball is in the 18-meter box. In that box, anything cam happen.

He is checking

Well deserved penalty, these Senegalese have played without brains.

yes, it is P

Na wa for this ref. Finally agrees to check var.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

He's changed his mind,
No penalty
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Chei ref cancelled the penalty.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

that is no pk

The ref has finally made a good decusion

Lol. No pk.

Finally the ref does what you are supposed to do, checks with VAR

Odas wrote:Penalty? Ref, go to VAR; at least.
VAR cancelled it....
Honestly, I agree with the decision, but if you give the 1st one against Senegal, then this na penalty as well.

good job ref

Oh, no penalty! The Tunisians are crying. This game is crappy

the new handball rules makes it clear it is no penalty

African refs are pieces of shyteee

lol African refs sha.

maceo4 wrote:Finally the ref does what you are supposed to do, checks with VAR
I tire for am. Whether he dey fear var I no know.

charlie wrote:
Odas wrote:Penalty? Ref, go to VAR; at least.
VAR cancelled it....
Honestly, I agree with the decision, but if you give the 1st one against Senegal, then this na penalty as well.

No. In the first one, his arm was away from his body. And the ball did not come off a player who is close by

metalalloy wrote:the new handball rules makes it clear it is no penalty
So why give the first penalty against Senegal and the yellow card to Kollibaly?

These Senegalese players are just dumb

Benedict Iroha wrote:lol African refs sha.
Too much unnecessary drama. :mrgreen: