BlackStars told not to Cry on the Pitch...

:lol: :lol: but>> debe!! debe !! massa

Kwesi Appiah broke down in the tunnel after AFCON 2019 elimination

Coach Kwesi Appiah broke down in tears after his dream of ending Ghana’s 37-year wait for an Africa Cup of Nations collapsed against Tunisia on Monday.

The Black Stars boss was inconsolable in the dressing room tunnel at the Ismailia Stadium following a 5-4 defeat on penalty against the Carthage Eagles after playing out 1-1 in 120 minutes.
Reports emerging indicate that Kwesi Appiah is set to be sacked after leading the team to their worst performance in the competition since 2006.
http://footballmadeinghana.com/

Re: BlackStars told not to Cry on the Pitch...

They were trying to deny 1Naira quality material. Imagine crying in the tunnel away from HD cameras? :twisted:

This is disgusting act by Ghana. Crying in secret? What a shameful behavior!

1naija wrote:This is disgusting act by Ghana. Crying in secret? What a shameful behavior!

But Wakaso wept after Ghana’s AFCON exit :woot:
A broken-hearted Mubarak Wakaso wept uncontrollably after Ghana was eliminated from the 2019 Africa Cup Nations (AFCON 2019) by the Carthage Eagles of Tunisia in the round 16.

The midfielder who won the hearts of Ghanaians with his zealous and passionate displays was left devastated by Ghana’s exit.

Speaking after the game a tearful Wakaso said "I can't even describe how we are feeling. I need to thank my colleagues, the whole of Ghana for their support and I think what ever happened in the game, it is part of the game so I think we need to think our future, that's the only thing I can talk about now."

"I thought this tournament was for us due to the hard work we have been putting in in every match, that is the reason I am like this right now but we still have a future we have to think ahead right now."
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/ ... xit-765700