Steve Bruce new Newcastle coach

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 4:53 pm
by Comrade Machel
These British coaches are lucky. Revolving door policy ensures they are never out of work

Quote from the article below

"Did you know?
Steve Bruce has been in managerial employment during every calendar year since his first job with Sheffield United in 1998" :blink:

https://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/48953813

Re: Steve Bruce new Newcastle coach

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:23 pm
by kajifu
Samora Machel wrote:These British coaches are lucky. Revolving door policy ensures they are never out of work

"Did you know?
Steve Bruce has been in managerial employment during every calendar year since his first job with Sheffield United in 1998" :blink:

That is why I want likes of Dangote to come buy EPL clubs

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:35 pm
by Siddonlook11
Samora Machel wrote:These British coaches are lucky. Revolving door policy ensures they are never out of work

"Did you know?

That is why I want likes of Dangote to come buy EPL clubs
No vex I dont understand how that will affect other racists owners abi Dangote will buy ALL the epl clubs and put BLACK coaoch them all ?

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 7:59 pm
Yet, Darren Moore, a younger manager who performed better last season is coaching Doncaster! :roll:

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 9:54 pm
by Cristao II
I pity Newcastle.

Posted: Wed Jul 17, 2019 10:21 pm
by oloye
They are going down this year, no need to weep for them. They gave it to him because he is a Geordie, I hear he is on 20k a week.

Posted: Thu Jul 18, 2019 12:46 am
by ohenhen1
Cristao II wrote:I pity Newcastle.
I don't

Posted: Sat Jul 20, 2019 1:02 am
by cchinukw
Cristao II wrote:I pity Newcastle.
I don't
They deserve each other.

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 6:12 am
by nemi2002
Candidates for relegation

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:59 pm
by Coach
Bent nose Bruce doing setting anchor in relegation dogfight.

Posted: Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:43 pm
by furiously frank
He may be gone before New Year except that no one but English coaches will work with the owner. Even Allardyce rejects them