Algeria are champions of Africa

Re: Senegal 0 Algeria 1 Sane og 1H

Samora Machel wrote:Come on Algeria :thumbs:
Nooooo, it's come-on, Senegal.

ok that M niang, wetin bobo don do all match?

Odas wrote:What was the keeper thinking? He didn't even make a move towards the ball. Another 'own goal; for Algeria.
Nothing he could do even if he moved... Ball went so high it looked like it was already out, only to sink into the net
In Primary school games, we used to called such a goal 'drop-in.'

very soon we will start seeing CAF teams facing each other at the worldcup kai :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: maybe in the worldcup 2026

Senegal doing what I suggested Rohr should have done against Algeria. Rohr is a big let down, rigid, obstinate. Old fashioned. Oynekuru could have been a very good impact sub if given more playing time. Naija needs a new coach maybe East Europen Serb, Croat who knows.
Last edited by DIMKA76 on Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote:What was the keeper thinking? He didn't even make a move towards the ball. Another 'own goal; for Algeria.
Nothing he could do even if he moved... Ball went so high it looked like it was already out, only to sink into the net
this isn't primary school game..odas u well so?

For French oriented team, I don't know where this kick and follow tactics on the part of Senegal game from

Algeria probably thinking can the game end now :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:kai Algeria just come handle 3 West African power houses
Sharaaaaaap! Game still dey. Granted Algeria is leading, no one is certain what the final result will be.

this isn't primary school game..odas u well so?
Yeye-boy, SHARAAAP!

Senegal is useless. But an equalizer will be good a neutral.

Mane in "drop on contact" mode....

This ref sef is not calling a fair game.

Algeria is lucky, they scored before Senegal dragged the game down into the dark alley

Ol boy Mr. Ref, pocket that whistle before you make a calamitous mistake

DIMKA76 wrote:Senegal doing what I suggested Rohr should have done against Algeria. Rohr is a big let down, rigid, obstinate. Old fashioned. Oynekuru could have been a very good impact sub if given more playing time. Naija needs a new coach maybe East Europen Serb, Croat who knows.
Oga, we don hear you. For naw, make you woch (watch) dis game forst
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

For all the praise he gets Aliou Cisse's team is nearly formless....with little structure; lots of hard running and long balls...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The guy linked to Arsenal warming up. Papa Cisse.

This is an ugly ugly game.
None of these sides seem to have found a rhythm yet, and way too many fouls.

I will be disappointed if Senegal lose this final... it's not fun when you get owned by the same team twice.
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

such a poor ref. Its just disgraceful!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Look at the rubbish Senegal is playing kpash

Senegal are relying on impulse and the referee just all the others are not taking control of the game!

oloye wrote:Look at the rubbish Senegal is playing kpash
Both teams are playing rubbish....ugly game not played with any fairness at all.