Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool (6 x European Champions): NEWS - SEASON/19-20

ohsee wrote:Adrian is completely useless. Salah is not quite useless, but he is not far off. Mane! Mane! Mane! Mane of the Match. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
My favourite Liverpool player.

ohsee wrote:Adrian is completely useless. Salah is not quite useless, but he is not far off. Mane! Mane! Mane! Mane of the Match. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Pa Ohsee!

The sage of Umudioka!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

@Rafa BeniTx, what role does a fully fit Alex Ohsee play this season?

Liverpool take it easy on Arsenal on Saturday ooooh.
kbt

Post by kbt »

kajifu wrote:Liverpool take it easy on Arsenal on Saturday ooooh.
I wish it will be like previous seasons at Anfield but I have a feeling it's not going to be easy this time. Arsenal have strengthened significantly whilst LFC have had a shaky start though still undefeated. Could go either way.

Why do non LFC fans love to discount Salah for Mané?

Kai! Arsenal v Liverpool on Sakuday? Anyway, I don divorce Arsenal long time, so e no matter. :D :taunt: May the best Liverpool win. :D

Coach wrote:@Rafa BeniTx, what role does a fully fit Alex Ohsee play this season?

Part of two #8s

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

First choice starting midfield?

assanal CE spammers avoiding this thread :lol: :lol:

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool: Adrian, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Henderson, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Kelleher, Milner, Gomez, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Lallana, Shaqiri, Origi.

No surprise here. Midfield solidity. Henderson has time to his runs and not expose Trent too much. If we control midfield we win this. Let’s go Red Men! YNWA.....

Coach wrote:First choice starting midfield?
Nobody is. Midfield is the key area of rotation for Klopp.

bia, my friends, come... this is a serious question abeg, I have asked it multiple times. How is a midfield of Henderson and Milner not in 10th place?

danfo driver wrote:bia, my friends, come... this is a serious question abeg, I have asked it multiple times. How is a midfield of Henderson and Milner not in 10th place?
PNP era of Premier League, in these times of Brexit they are the Xavis and Iniestas of the world. Henderson being the Mackem Xavi and Milner the Yorkshire Iniesta.

danfo driver wrote:bia, my friends, come... this is a serious question abeg, I have asked it multiple times. How is a midfield of Henderson and Milner not in 10th place?
PNP era of Premier League, in these times of Brexit they are the Xavis and Iniestas of the world. Henderson being the Mackem Xavi and Milner the Yorkshire Iniesta.
Eziokwu! :ohmy:
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Just seen the game. Very good performance all around. Strange that 2 of the forwards cane off and were replaced with midfielders. Strange that Shaq/Origi weren’t used.

kbt wrote:
I wish it will be like previous seasons at Anfield but I have a feeling it's not going to be easy this time. Arsenal have strengthened significantly whilst LFC have had a shaky start though still undefeated. Could go either way.
You make me run my mouth with my friends that it could go either way.The game was only close in the first half.Our coach used the wrong personal and some star let him down.Auba was a disgrace

kbt wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: see mouth

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Napoli, Salzburg and Gent.... some good matches there.
Let’s go win it! YNWA....

Virgil Van Dijk

UEFA Player of the Year

A Liverpool FC legend!

All you Liverpool FC fans should go watch 'THIS IS FOOTBALL', an original Amazon Prime documentary, episode 1.
You'll be proud. :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=296834

Damunk wrote:All you Liverpool FC fans should go watch 'THIS IS FOOTBALL', an original Amazon Prime documentary, episode 1.
Give me your fuking login so i can watch too.

Damunk wrote:All you Liverpool FC fans should go watch 'THIS IS FOOTBALL', an original Amazon Prime documentary, episode 1.
Give me your fuking login so i can watch too.
Are you a joker? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: