Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool (6 x European Champions): NEWS - SEASON/19-20

mcal wrote:...football fatigue, European fatigue, it's bound to happen.
Left the game at beginning of 2nd half and shocked to read 3-zip.
Watford won with long ball, tiki taka is old news.
See Man City, Madrid them, Barca, all inventors of this hold the ball at your opponent half.
which game you watch??!! Watford won because they were aggressive. From the start to finish. They fought them like agbero! Liverpool is lucky that the brainless Deulofeu got injured. He was destroying them for the time he was on.
None of the goals was long ball. If Liverpool scored those goals they would be praised

Scipio Africanus wrote:Liverpool don calm down :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You could tell that they wanted that record! But they will not get it! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
You don curse them also?I no s abi weti Klopp do you.

ohsee wrote:
kbt wrote:4 more wins boys
4 more wins!
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
E done happun! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Oga, you don abandon us since Wenger left?

Finally a match in which a team decided to give Liverpool a game.

Ipe Grams

Post by Ipe Grams »

Cristao II wrote:Finally a match in which a team decided to give Liverpool a game.

Did they have a choice? when staring at relegation.
"Are you sure you want to go to red alert? It does mean changing the bulb..."
Kryten to Rimmer, Red Dwarf
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool: Adrian, Williams, Van Dijk, Gomez, Robertson, Fabinho, Lallana, Jones, Minamino, Mane, Origi.

Subs: Lonergan, Milner, Firmino, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Matip, Chirivella.

Game with Chelsea always interesting. I like the line up. See if we can take it to them. Fabinho needs the games to get up to speed for Athletico. Let’s go RedMen! YNWA.....

Alategun wrote:Liverpool: Adrian, Williams, Van Dijk, Gomez, Robertson, Fabinho, Lallana, Jones, Minamino, Mane, Origi.

Subs: Lonergan, Milner, Firmino, Salah, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Matip, Chirivella.

Game with Chelsea always interesting. I like the line up. See if we can take it to them. Fabinho needs the games to get up to speed for Athletico. Let’s go RedMen! YNWA.....

Kepa and Adrian must be twins.

Are Liverpool losing 2 in a row?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bast4rds!

ATLETI --- WATFORD --- CHELSEA :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yeyebastard has gone into hiding :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: cretinous coward!

Wow! Is this what it has come to; celebrating a loss in the almighty FA Cup?

Ok...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

...I guess Liverpool rushed to amass all that league win, give everybody big gap then start losing...3 straight :shock:
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Klopp is pissing me off now. Why would I leave Origi our on the left where he had never been effective. He scored 2 goals against Everton playing center

mcal wrote:...I guess Liverpool rushed to amass all that league win, give everybody big gap then start losing...3 straight :shock:
They tried to break the record for most wins and FAILED! So, perhaps, they are trying to break the record for most loses? :sneaky: :scared: :scared: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

txj wrote:Wow! Is this what it has come to; celebrating a loss in the almighty FA Cup?

Ok...
3 losses in 4 games is what it has come to, hence the noise.
Is it just fatigue or have some teams figured out a good way to play Liverpool
Chelsea seemed to be beating the press very well

...fatigue. Unless a club collectively juices their players and hide it good, e no easy to go on and on, body no be machine. Just saying.

txj wrote:Wow! Is this what it has come to; celebrating a loss in the almighty FA Cup?

Ok...
nah which kind yeye talk be this?
lost in the Champs League , Lost in the EPL and lost in the FA cup... 3 straight away loses... it's a pattern... fatigue is creeping in ... pool should just focus on the league ... that's all they have a 99% chance of winning

fatigue my bombom! There is no fatigue! Like I said, how many games have they won in the last minute? How many times should they have lost but for their opponent having poor finishing (e.g--Tottenham)????!! Please...

Ok...
nah which kind yeye talk be this?
lost in the Champs League , Lost in the EPL and lost in the FA cup... 3 straight away loses... it's a pattern... fatigue is creeping in ... pool should just focus on the league ... that's all they have a 99% chance of winning
The losses are obviously a concern. However, the domestic cups are not priorities for 'pool.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Top teams have ambitions to win the treble or quadruple! Losers concentrate on winning one trophy! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Look at all these he-biatches celebrating. :lol: :lol:

The biggest he-biatch of them all is making noise for the first time since Barcelona beat Liverpool 3-0. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Anyway I'm in Colombia enjoying myself, enjoying life, and will enjoy watching Liverpool win the league. And I will post all the comments the he-biatch wrote about Klopp when WE win the league. As for the FA Cup... WE GO AGAIN. :D :D