Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool - League, World and European Champions Thread

Bigpokey24 wrote:i so much despise Liverpool for knowing they've won the league and then playing Chelsea like it was a cup final...after Chelsea helped them to win the league by beating City... i hope nothing but down the hill going forward for pool, i see klop the joke doing a dortmund next season
:lol: Yes, Chelsea helped Liverpool win the league. :D

This is why he is called "Stevie-me." Look at this vile man blaming a player for their loss
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... acted.html

E go do them like film trick

Another giant mural of Liverpool captain Jordan Henderson lifting the Premier League trophy is unveiled in the streets of Merseyside as Reds fans commemorate their latest title victory

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... ealed.html

danfo driver wrote:This is why he is called "Stevie-me." Look at this vile man blaming a player for their loss
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... acted.html
Why you hate him so much?Can you forgive?
Look what you did to fat Rafa?Arsenal,Lampard,Pep, etc
kbt

Post by kbt »

Tough start to the 20/21 season. Leeds, Chelsea and Arsenal as the first 3 games. But we go again.
Alategun
Re: Liverpool - Current League Champions Thread

Post by Alategun »

We should be fine. We should have a week of preparation On both Chelsea and Arsenal and we should beat Leeds at Anfield. We go again.
kbt

Post by kbt »

Liverpool vs Red Bull Salzburg friendly. Final Score. 2-2

Liverpool: Alisson, Williams, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Keita, Mane, Salah, Firmino.

Subs: Adrian, Kelleher, Milner, Grujic, Jones, Minamino, Tsimikas, Brewster, Phillips, Hoever, Elliott, Van den Berg, Koumetio.

Never heard of Okafor for Salzburg.

Will Liverpool pull this trigger!?? They need to!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GjGhEHxdxg[/video]
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool XI: Alisson, Williams, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Milner, Wijnaldum, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Keita, Grujic, Jones, Minamino, Tsimikas, Brewster, Elliott, Koumetio

Interesting, Milner over Keita. Koumetio on the bench. We go again. Let’s go get em RedMen! YNWA.....
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Midfield too exposed there. And Neco was unprotected with 3 players beating down on him

Arsenal is the better team so far,Liverpool parking the bus,no MF

I have to admit this Liverpool's new jersey is on point.

green4life wrote:I have to admit this Liverpool's new jersey is on point.
Hopefully it make them finish behind Arsenal.
I dont reallly like it thou even beloved white

Abeg wia una dey watch am? I no get ESPN+

Any online links? Help a bruvva out

I could not figure out what Klopp's football was about today vs Arsenal in the CS ....

green4life wrote:I could not figure out what Klopp's football was about today vs Arsenal in the CS ....
Says more about you than it does Klopp...

green4life wrote:I could not figure out what Klopp's football was about today vs Arsenal in the CS ....
:D :D i sense some mischief here....

Arsenal deserved to win. LFC did not play well...

BTW, it would be nice if you could break down for us what Chelsea's football is under Lampard, cus I'm still unable to figure it out!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Says more about you than it does Klopp...

BTW, it would be nice if you could break down for us what Chelsea's football is under Lampard, cus I'm still unable to figure it out!
Liverpool's game is fresher. Same opponent against Chelsea and same venue with a cup on the line, yet I'm still struggling to figure out what Klopp's football was about today :lol:

LFC philosophy under JK is as clear as daylight. Has been consistent for 3 seasons. Even when not playing well.

And it appears you are not, strangely....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

He'll continue to dodge the question...

Lampard has acted like a kid in a candy shop in this transfer window. There'll be no excuses for him this season. :D

Arsenal was the better team beat Liverpool back to back

Many Liverpool fans cannot understand why their club seems unwilling to buy players. Surely they should be awash with cash after winning the Champions League and then the Premier League? This Twitter thread below looks at where the money has gone and suggests why they are not buying #LFC
Here is a nicely laid out Thread Reader as well - https://threadreaderapp.com/thread/1302 ... 71713.html