Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Re: Liverpool (6 x European Champions): NEWS - SEASON/19-20

The YeyeMan wrote:It thinks its parents were insulted.... Nice try! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Like a virus you've come to derail this thread after you've sucked the life out of the Spurs thread. Oya shoo! I'm done with you. :lol: :lol:
cretinous coward! Say it to my face and get the beating of your life.. the beating you didnt get when you were regrettably not aborted as a worthless child. :oops: :rotf: :rotf:

Two more years??? :???: :???: Sorry, Two more wins! Two more wins! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

ohsee wrote:Two more years??? :???: :???: Sorry, Two more wins! Two more wins! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
E sweet o. :D

And it's deserved. The rest of the field has been massacred this season.

I'm really interested in seeing how the Atletico game pans out. A loss would feel strangely anti-climactic.

danfo driver wrote:cretinous coward! Say it to my face and get the beating of your life.. the beating you didnt get when you were regrettably not aborted as a worthless child. :oops: :rotf: :rotf:
Danfo driver, your post violates forum rules and I have issued you a warning. Please refrain from threatening other forum members.
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool XI: Adrian, Alexander-Arnold, Gomez, Van Dijk, Robertson, Henderson, Wijnaldum, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Lonergan, Fabinho, Milner, Minamino, Lallana, Origi, Matip
I’d figured Fabinho won’t start. Has been slow footed since he came back from that injury. Keita is the disappointment here. Not even on the bench. Hoping for a strong pressing midfield and a quick goal for us. Let’s go RedMen! YNWA....

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

PATHETIC LOSERS! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where is that shameless thing? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Hopefully we get back in April in better shape with injured players back.

Two more wins.....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

This Liverpool will never be seen as a great team like the United 99 team, which won the treble, or the Arsenal, CHelsea and City teams which won two trophies.

Liverpool had no balls to win multiple trophies! They will end this season with one trophy, and that is ordinary. Leicester won one trophy as well. :oops: :oops: :oops:

ohsee wrote:Two more years??? :???: :???: Sorry, Two more wins! Two more wins! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
2 more, baby :D

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

There is a missing rodent on CE, can you guys help me look for it? :rotf: :rotf:

this O-N-E-B-L-E sweet my belle no be small. :rotf: :rotf:

They thought they were going to have a great season. Instead they end up like leicester and blackburn. :lol: :lol:

Two more wins baby...just win and leave the rest to the philosophers :lol: ...

So they issued it a warning. :lol: Time to initiate the third and final phase.... :D

@txj, isn't it funny how philosophers are the ones who've been working themselves into a frenzy about all the trophies Liverpool could win? :lol:

2 more wins, maybe not even that. :D

This season really pain them well well! kai! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: they claimed they were unstoppable, only to be humiliated home and away :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: LoserFluke

e be like sey that rat spray dey work o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: i sprayed it under everywhere and voila! :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote:There is a missing rodent on CE, can you guys help me look for it? :rotf: :rotf:
It was last seen crawling out of Mourinho's butt. When you find it, do us all a favour and kill it.

the yeye rodent has finally been flushed out, after days of hiding, and writhing in pain. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this insecticide strong well well o!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

After dem don make mouth finish! come to Anfield! come to Anfield! only to be beaten like thieves in 10 minutes in front of their low lives :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Hilarious John Oliver...

So the season may be voided and no winner declared?

balo wrote:So the season may be voided and no winner declared?
Kai! The rodent go just commit suicide! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

then imagine the suicide-inducer committing suicide, as well! the irony :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When God hates you, it truly shows!

They waited for 40 years to win the league and when it was 2 games left, God intervened! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Kaii! when God hates you, you have no chance in life! :lol: :lol:

2 more wins! 2 more wins!
two-two!
two-two!
I say, two-two-two! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na Pa Ohsee I feel for.

he has spent majority of his life doing tales by moonlight, having the kids sit around his chair listening to him telling them about when Liverpool won the league. He had hoped that this year, they will finally see it and he can retire form tales by moonlight! Alas! e be like sey our Dede will have to continue to tell the liverpool children those stories.

Odiegwu! :rotf:

balo wrote:So the season may be voided and no winner declared?

England's football authorities will delay the start of the 2020-21 season until the last ball has been kicked in the 2019-20 campaign, with sources telling ESPN that this year's Premier League and EFL seasons will "absolutely finish before the next one begins."

https://www.espn.com/soccer/english-pre ... l-april-30