Page 73 of 160

Re: Liverpool - Current League Champions Thread

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2021 5:43 pm
danfo driver wrote:Guess we wont be seeing the cowardly dog for a while. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oh well!
just look at this

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=303292&p=5649937#p5649937

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2021 12:52 pm
Father of Liverpool goalkeeper Alisson drowns in Brazil

https://www.yahoo.com/news/father-liver ... 08525.html

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2021 3:45 pm
by Alategun
Sad news. Alison’s dad found dead yesterday. Drowned. May his soul Rest In Peace. He was 57

Posted: Sun Feb 28, 2021 10:04 pm
by The YeyeMan
Much better. We go again. :D

Can't remember the last time we played two actual centre backs in that position.

Posted: Mon Mar 01, 2021 2:18 am
:rotf: I knew it 442 :D would show face after a win.

Posted: Mon Mar 01, 2021 3:20 am
Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: I knew it 442 :D would show face after a win.

Posted: Mon Mar 01, 2021 3:45 am
by The YeyeMan
Hopefully Fabinho will return vs Chelsea; though I suspect he'll be in at CB and not midfield.

Posted: Mon Mar 01, 2021 3:16 pm
The YeyeMan wrote:Hopefully Fabinho will return vs Chelsea; though I suspect he'll be in at CB and not midfield.
glad you finally felt like a real man with heart, to show up in this thread.. that is the spirit, stand for your rights son

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 8:32 pm
by Alategun
Liverpool XI: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Kabak, Fabinho, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Jones, Thiago, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Milner, Keita, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Diogo Jota, Shaqiri, Origi, R. Williams, N. Williams

Phillips dropped to the bench. He must not have what Klopp wants. We have to win this for too 4 hopes. We have to fight in midfield. Let’s go get em RedMen! YNWA......

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 8:52 pm
by The YeyeMan
Phillips isn't on the bench. He's injured. :roll:

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 9:35 pm
by balo
Goal ruled offside.

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 9:56 pm
by balo

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 10:56 pm
by oloye
The only person who is still playing well in this Liverpool team is Wynaldum, the rest have all lost their way. Take Mane for example, only he can explain the rubbish he has been serving week in, week out.

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:02 pm
Tuchel's first ever win vs Klop

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:02 pm
i am very happy

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:03 pm

I guess we no go see Yeye Dog for a few days! The mongrel will return to the pit of hell :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:04 pm
Worst defending champion in the history of the league :lol:

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:19 pm
The YeyeMan wrote:Hopefully Fabinho will return vs Chelsea; though I suspect he'll be in at CB and not midfield.
glad you finally felt like a real man with heart, to show up in this thread.. that is the spirit, stand for your rights son
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This one no be even man, talkless of real man. I expect the mongrel to return to the pit of hell for a few days. shameless thing :rotf:

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:19 pm
we aint gona see yeyeman anymore this season

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:42 pm
by txj
The YeyeMan wrote:Phillips isn't on the bench. He's injured. :roll:
One of the first times I've watched Liverpool under Klopp and I truly couldn't make out what they were trying to do...

The possession made zero sense; same with the pressing...even the subs...

Posted: Thu Mar 04, 2021 11:51 pm
by The YeyeMan
One of the first times I've watched Liverpool under Klopp and I truly couldn't make out what they were trying to do...

Honestly baffled by it all. Especially each of the subs. Best presser left on the bench for 90 mins... and Milner is brought on for what?

Chelsea controlled every aspect of that game.

Posted: Fri Mar 05, 2021 12:05 am

Honestly baffled by it all. Especially each of the subs. Best presser left on the bench for 90 mins... and Milner is brought on for what?

Chelsea controlled every aspect of that game.
:shock: nah lie 442 :D klop show face...kai...as i said the curse after the pathetic win vs Chelsea last season is still on.. Dortmund season 2 after klop's Budesliga win in full effects... yall should have saved at least 2 goals from the waste of 5 goals yall scored last season...no kepa to save una today..thanks to Kepa pool has been enjoying fluke wins