Page 4 of 6

Re: Gareth Bale's impending RM exit -Mistreatment by Zidane

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 2:29 am
by bret- hart
bret- hart wrote:ZZ will be exposed this season. Overrated player and overrated coach.
:mad:

Overated. Why?

The only reason he is a UCL winning coach is because of Cron. I wont get into why was an average player on here. All I know is that he will be exposed this season.

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 2:33 am
by Chief Ogbunigwe
oscar52 wrote:
bret- hart wrote:ZZ will be exposed this season. Overrated player and overrated coach.
Winning three champions league in a row is not overrated coaching even if its Real Madrid. That said Zidane is still the man (team captain) that plowed his head into a defender in a worldcup final jeopardizing his team which eventually lost so he is not above mistakes - that headbutt was so violent that he could have killed the guy and found himself in jail for a long time. Has to rank in the top 10 in the ugliest scenes in international football.

Wow.....are you talking about the same headbutt we all saw LIVE? :shock: :shock: :shock:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I told yoou people that CE is breeding a newgroup of mentally deranged loons and you people are not taking this threat seriously. O pa ri o!

kai...na millennials now. Can Real Madrid pay me 600k pounds per week and mistreat me? Even 100k/week, I go manage. I will even bribe cchinukw not to open thread for me.

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 3:27 am
by kalani JR
bret- hart wrote:
:mad:

Overated. Why?

The only reason he is a UCL winning coach is because of Cron. I wont get into why was an average player on here. All I know is that he will be exposed this season.
He wasn't average but he wasn't as good as Real Madrid's revisionists will have you believe.

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 7:13 am
by Cristao II
Zidane is now an overrated player? What will I not read? All this disrespect over Bale! Gareth Bale!! I am sure they think Gareth was/is a better play than Zidane.

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 10:46 am
by maceo4
Cristao II wrote:Zidane is now an overrated player? What will I not read? All this disrespect over Bale! Gareth Bale!! I am sure they think Gareth was/is a better play than Zidane.
Na bret-fart what do you expect?

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 10:53 am
by kalani JR
Zidane from the time from the time of his Madrid transfer onwards wasn't better than Nedved.

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:25 pm
Cristao II wrote:Zidane is now an overrated player? What will I not read? All this disrespect over Bale! Gareth Bale!! I am sure they think Gareth was/is a better play than Zidane.
Na bret-fart what do you expect?
:lol: Dude, you are as dumb as Bret-Hart, come on! Same way no one takes him seriously, no one also takes you seriously. Shey Bayern "nyashed" Dortmund yesterday abi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:29 pm
kalani JR wrote:Zidane from the time from the time of his Madrid transfer onwards wasn't better than Nedved.
Zidane arrived at Madrid at the age of 29.

Nedved had played for 5 years in Italy before his move to Juventus in 2001.

Zidane had never played in Spain before he moved to Madrid in 2001.

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 2:58 pm
Zidane left Bale's assssss at home again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: refused to even take him to Austria and sit in the stands. This time, he told him to stay at home. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 4:08 pm
by cchinukw
Trust you are getting ready for tonight's Inter Milan party. :D

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 4:42 pm
cchinukw wrote:Trust you are getting ready for tonight's Inter Milan party. :D
Inter Milan is coached by conte, I can’t support them.

In the meantime, where will Massa Gareth go? :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 6:23 pm
by cchinukw

Lets look out for our brother. Hope you've now wiped your tears.

Ndo. Make you norr cry again. Eyah :taunt:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 6:58 pm

Lets look out for our brother. Hope you've now wiped your tears.

Ndo. Make you norr cry again. Eyah :taunt:
Ah! He is now "our brother?" I thought you said you hated black men? Please o! Stay with your Massa Gareth! Your tears for Massa Massa is continuously needed, as Massa Gareth's humiliation and maltreatment isnt over. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:01 pm
cchinukw wrote:Zidane na my man but he should admit that trying to wage war against Bale back fired spectacularly especially as he engineered a comeback against Arsenal at ICC.
How badly did it backfire? :lol: :lol: :lol: See the weeping and wailing because your Massa has been told to fook off. :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:02 pm
cchinukw wrote: Fair enough. However, just not wanting him in the squad for no reason is perplexing.

The guy is delivering on the pitch, so why the hate. It has to be hate since there is no rational reason for his exclusion.

Unless Bale been dey look am one kind wey him nor like. Again, no evidence this was going on before Zizzou left RM.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:07 pm
by cchinukw
cchinukw wrote: Fair enough. However, just not wanting him in the squad for no reason is perplexing.

The guy is delivering on the pitch, so why the hate. It has to be hate since there is no rational reason for his exclusion.

Unless Bale been dey look am one kind wey him nor like. Again, no evidence this was going on before Zizzou left RM.
You still dey cry even after my prediction came through? Eyah

Hope that with all your crying you got a cut of his transfer fee. Ekpele :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:12 pm

Hope that with all your crying you got a cut of his transfer fee. Ekpele :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Massa Gareth! Massa Gareth! Massa! Please, dont maltreat my Massa! :lol: :lol: Sorry eh! Dont worry, slave, by the time Zidane is finished with your Massa eh... even you sef will feel the humiliation. :oops: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:14 pm
by cchinukw

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Massa Gareth! Massa Gareth! Massa! Please, dont maltreat my Massa! :lol: :lol: Sorry eh! Dont worry, slave, by the time Zidane is finished with your Massa eh... even you sef will feel the humiliation. :oops: :lol: :lol:
Eyah. Make you nor cry again o.

He just may remember you cried buckets.

You cried so hard Inter had no choice but to notice. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:39 pm
by Heliopolis
I'm surprised no one here is claiming racism. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:49 pm
by cchinukw
Heliopolis wrote:I'm surprised no one here is claiming racism. :lol: :lol: :lol:
You must have missed someone's Lukaku wailer thread which was opened as an adjunct to this.

Oh how he wept :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 7:59 pm
Heliopolis wrote:I'm surprised no one here is claiming racism. :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: abi o! Afterall Zidane is an Algerian. :D :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 8:00 pm

Eyah. Make you nor cry again o.

He just may remember you cried buckets.

You cried so hard Inter had no choice but to notice. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Cry Cry baby o!
lenge lenge Baby!
Slavery no good o!
lenge lenge!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Where is your Massa going to? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Thu Aug 08, 2019 8:03 pm
by Heliopolis
You must have missed someone's Lukaku wailer thread which was opened as an adjunct to this.

Oh how he wept :lol: :lol: :lol:
I did see it, hence my comment :lol:

Lukaku...racism

Iwobi...racism

Bale...racism?