OGBONNA HANGS

OGBONNA for SE

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: OGBONNA HANGS

He is Italian

smh.. a number brother strikes again.

jette1 wrote:OGBONNA for SE
Really Jette???

I am beginning to think you intentionally post things because no one can be this wrong all the time.

Really Jette???

I am beginning to think you intentionally post things because no one can be this wrong all the time.
Because I know amebos like you are dying to argue about something so my job na to find controversial topics for una

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Really Jette???

Because I know amebos like you are dying to argue about something so my job na to find controversial topics for una
Ok Kontinuu!!