Re: This is disrespectful. Mr. Moise Kean

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 3:15 pm
by pajimoh
He should talk about his own son.

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 3:36 pm
By the grace of God your son will never become like Balotelli.

But he is wrong that Balotelli was changed by money. He clearly does not know Balotelli's story and struggles from childhood. This was/is a deeply damaged person and was acting worse when he was a teenager than he is presently.

The saddest part of Balotelli's life, at least for me, was when they had done everything they could, including having him under the wings of older players at Inter, but then they tried one last thing--- they had Antonio Cassano speak to him. Cassano told him that "he was him." In essence, he was exactly like Balotelli when he was younger and pleaded with Balotelli to change because he did not want Balotelli to end up like him (Cassano). Cassano was one of the most talented players to ever come out of Italy. He would have been spoken of in the same breath as Baggio, Schillaci, Maldini, Baresi etc etc. He was that talented. But today, no one even remembers his name. At that time, he begged Balotelli -- and I am not exaggerating. He begged him! He told Balo to look at him and if he doesn't change, he will end up like this. He explained that if he could go back in time, he will change everything he did. For him, his life was already written, but Balo's wasnt and he could change it now.

Unfortunately, Balo did not change. let me restate that, Balo COULD NOT change. He was a damaged kid who grew up into a damaged adult. Today, Balo cannot find a club. Like Cassano, he took a career that was promising and he threw it into the gutter.

I remember that day Cassano spoke to him and I remember saying to myself that "this one is wasting his time." Unfortunately, I was right.

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:55 pm
by kajifu
danfo driver wrote:By the grace of God your son will never become like Balotelli.

But he is wrong that Balotelli was changed by money. He clearly does not know Balotelli's story and struggles from childhood. This was/is a deeply damaged person and was acting worse when he was a teenager than he is presently.

The saddest part of Balotelli's life, at least for me, was when they had done everything they could, including having him under the wings of older players at Inter, but then they tried one last thing--- they had Antonio Cassano speak to him. Cassano told him that "he was him." In essence, he was exactly like Balotelli when he was younger and pleaded with Balotelli to change because he did not want Balotelli to end up like him (Cassano). Cassano was one of the most talented players to ever come out of Italy. He would have been spoken of in the same breath as Baggio, Schillaci, Maldini, Baresi etc etc. He was that talented. But today, no one even remembers his name. At that time, he begged Balotelli -- and I am not exaggerating. He begged him! He told Balo to look at him and if he doesn't change, he will end up like this. He explained that if he could go back in time, he will change everything he did. For him, his life was already written, but Balo's wasnt and he could change it now.

Unfortunately, Balo did not change. let me restate that, Balo COULD NOT change. He was a damaged kid who grew up into a damaged adult. Today, Balo cannot find a club. Like Cassano, he took a career that was promising and he threw it into the gutter.

I remember that day Cassano spoke to him and I remember saying to myself that "this one is wasting his time." Unfortunately, I was right.
Wow thanks for the infor,Cassano try sha.

Posted: Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:59 pm
by The YeyeMan
danfo driver wrote:He would have been spoken of in the same breath as Baggio, Schillaci, Maldini, Baresi etc etc. He was that talented.
Relax.

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 2:19 am
Mr. Kean dey bush dey talk about Balotelli, e no follow e family go Liverpool? :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2019 2:38 am
by kalani JR
danfo driver wrote:He would have been spoken of in the same breath as Baggio, Schillaci, Maldini, Baresi etc etc. He was that talented.
Relax.
Fantantonio was on that level, there is a reason why Capello brought him to Madrid despite knowing he was a headcase.

Anyway I don't think Kean will end up like Balo, he has a much more settled domestic life and hasn't gone through a lot of the $#% Mario did.